Beagle Street Life Insurance Reviews

  Ratings based on 13 reviews       Last review 1 year ago    
  Visit website

Do you want to find out what life as a Beagle Street life insurance customer is like? Now you can! Read Beagle Street life insurnace reviews at Smart Money People to find out what other policy holders have to say.

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

Beagle Street Review Insight

What are people saying in their reviews?

Ease

33% of feedback is Process related

Customer profile

Top Age Profile: 25-34

Top Channel Preference: Online

Your Life Insurance Reviews

13 reviews

Review Beagle Street's Life Insurance now

Beagle soar above the rest

cannot fault Beagle Street - they have supplied me with confidence that my family are left with something after I pass away.

Reviewed on 16th January 2020
paddock03's avatar
paddock03
Get Product

Good Service

Quick response, good price and good quality paperwork

Reviewed on 31st August 2019
Gemmy 's avatar
Gemmy
Get Product

Good value cover

Nice and simple, good value, no issues

Reviewed on 8th July 2019
Richard Gray's avatar
Richard Gray
Get Product

Positive experience

I think they provide a good service for a good price.

Reviewed on 8th September 2018
Chloeb18's avatar
Chloeb18
Get Product

Positive experience

I'm very happy with the company and they provide a good service for a good price.

Reviewed on 8th September 2018
Chloeb18's avatar
Chloeb18
Get Product

Fantastic value

Could not recommend a company more, simple application, instant decision and a follow up courtesy call so see if I was happy with my choice.

Reviewed on 17th July 2018
AButl2018's avatar
AButl2018
Get Product

Recommended

Recommend quick easy and simple online and very cheap too

Reviewed on 11th May 2018
Cookie girl's avatar
Cookie girl
Get Product

Quick and Easy sign up with free will writing

Was very pleased with how user friendly it was to get a quote and had the bonus of finding out they offer a free will writing service, which we had been discussing. Very happy so far

Reviewed on 30th August 2017
Phil Crosthwaite's avatar
Phil Crosthwaite
Get Product

Awesome

Customer service good, cheap insurance

Reviewed on 8th August 2017
Isaac Okafor's avatar
Isaac Okafor
Get Product

Easy and Straightforward

Excellent and quick to set up, helpful and knowledgeable advisors

Reviewed on 4th July 2017
Maria Hunt's avatar
Maria Hunt
Get Product

Straight forward 5* service

Extremely easy process to get life insurance and great Value for money

Reviewed on 7th September 2016
Fran Drewett's avatar
Fran Drewett
Get Product

Easy and cheap!

Does what it says on the tin - easy to buy covers what I need and the cheapest!

Reviewed on 28th August 2016
Nick Graham's avatar
Nick Graham
Get Product

Very easy to purchase

Beagle street is a simple solution to life insurance, I insured me and my husband in less than ten minutes at a very reasonable price

Reviewed on 24th December 2015
Fran Drewett's avatar
Fran Drewett
Get Product