Dudley Building Society Reviews

  Ratings based on 2,020 reviews       Last review 1 week ago    
  Visit Dudley Building Society

Dudley Building Society provides financial services on a local and national level. With ever developing ranges of savings accounts, mortgage products, financial advice, insurance, will writing and estate planning services; our purpose is to serve our Memb...

READ MORE

Dudley Building Society provides financial services on a local and national level. With ever developing ranges of savings accounts, mortgage products, financial advice, insurance, will writing and estate planning services; our purpose is to serve our Members. As a mutual Society the business is run for the betterment of its Members with profits reinvested back in rather than paying shareholders. With its Principal Office in the heartland of the Black Country the Society has five branches in the region, four of which have recently undergone significant refurbishment to further improve customer experience and the Society’s high street presence. Smart Money People is the place for Dudley Building Society reviews. Read and write reviews to help increase trust and transparency in Financial Services

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

Dudley Building Society Review Insight

What are people saying in their reviews?

Channels

61% of feedback is People related

Customer profile

Top Age Profile: N/A

Top Channel Preference: N/A

Financial / Pension Advice

Registering online

Very pleased to now be able to access my accounts online and be able to make changes as I need. It’s not always easy to come into branch.

Reviewed on 5th May 2022
Verified Member Dudley BS's avatar
Verified Member Dudley BS
Write a review

Savings

Opening new account 5/5/2922

The staff on duty when I opened a new account on the afternoon of 4/5/2022 Was very helpful and polite and understanding.and very friendly. Would definitely recommend anyone to be a member of Dudley B S..

Reviewed on 5th May 2022
Verified Member Dudley BS's avatar
Verified Member Dudley BS
Write a review

Savings

Junior Saver Account

On the 3rd of May 2022 I went into the Dudley branch and was served by the cashier who's name is Brenda, I was there to transfer my niece's saving account into her sole name and was not sure of what to do, but Brenda talk us through the filling out of the Read more

On the 3rd of May 2022 I went into the Dudley branch and was served by the cashier who's name is Brenda, I was there to transfer my niece's saving account into her sole name and was not sure of what to do, but Brenda talk us through the filling out of the form, she was so patient with us, such a lovely lady and is an asset to your Society

J Miller

Reviewed on 3rd May 2022
J Miller's avatar
J Miller
Write a review

Savings

Dudley Building Society Branch Review

So helpful in chasing my payment.

Uploaded on 29th April 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member
Write a review

Savings

Dudley Building Society Branch Review

Wanted information on changing my account for a better interest. Jo was very friendly and explained different accounts in plain words. Very helpful.

Uploaded on 29th April 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member
Write a review

Savings

Dudley Building Society Branch Review

Lauren was vert clear at explaining the rates and information about my existing accounts

Uploaded on 29th April 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member
Write a review

Savings

Dudley Building Society Branch Review

Carys was very friendly and helpful today. I note she is training and can tell she will be a very good addition to B' Hill team.

Uploaded on 29th April 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member
Write a review

Savings

Dudley Building Society Branch Review

I love how engaged Jo was with me, so helpful and polite, always understands what I want, very friendly.

Uploaded on 29th April 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member
Write a review

Savings

Dudley Building Society Branch Review

The girls at Brierley Hill are s lovely and helpful, always happy to help.

Uploaded on 29th April 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member
Write a review

Savings

Dudley Building Society Branch Review

Very friendly and helpful staff.

Uploaded on 25th April 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member
Write a review

Savings

Dudley Building Society Branch Review

First class staff, always explain every aspect of all products available.

Uploaded on 25th April 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member
Write a review

Savings

Dudley Building Society Branch Review

Very friendly and helpful, answered all my questions.

Uploaded on 25th April 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member
Write a review

Savings

Dudley Building Society Branch Review

Been with you for nearly 60 years, had 2 mortgages in the past, now save with you.

Uploaded on 25th April 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member
Write a review

Savings

Dudley Building Society Branch Review

It's best when Lisa is on duty, but the team can't do enough for you.

Uploaded on 25th April 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member
Write a review

Savings

Dudley Building Society Branch Review

Always very helpful and efficient. Everything explained clearly by Jane today.

Uploaded on 25th April 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member
Write a review

Savings

Dudley Building Society Branch Review

Really knowledgable, friendly staff.

Uploaded on 25th April 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member
Write a review

Savings

Dudley Building Society Branch Review

I have always been happy with the service provided. Today I was supported with online.

Uploaded on 25th April 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member
Write a review

Savings

Dudley Building Society Branch Review

Very kind and professional service.

Uploaded on 25th April 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member
Write a review

Savings

Dudley Building Society Branch Review

Online bank transfer would be useful.

Uploaded on 25th April 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member
Write a review

Savings

Dudley Building Society Branch Review

Was advised to consult with financial advisor which I welcomed, appointment will now be arranged. Brenda gave me as much information as she possibly could today, very helpful. Thank you.

Uploaded on 25th April 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member
Write a review