Glasgow Credit Union Savings Reviews

  Ratings based on 3,732 reviews       Last review 2 months ago    

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5
Consumer Credit Awards
Voting in the Insurance Choice Awards 2022 is open!VOTE HERE

Your Savings Reviews

3,732 reviews

Review Glasgow Credit Union's Savings now

Trustworthy

All dealings i have had with GCU has been professional, easy & efficient. I have recommended them to my family, with one member joining that i know of. I feel comfortable & safe with them.

Reviewed on 3rd August 2022
David IndyNow IndyRef's avatar
David IndyNow IndyRef

Amazing credit union!

This organisation has supported me through both lean and more affluent years. Fantastic staff and easy to navigate processes. I recommend to everyone!

Reviewed on 27th July 2022
Marion sandilands 's avatar
Marion sandilands

Always helpful when your saving

Great service and great staff always there to help when you need them

Reviewed on 26th July 2022
Alison's avatar
Alison

Excellent customer service.

When telephoning credit union ,advisors always very helpful with your query ,and advice on loans .

Reviewed on 26th July 2022
Debbie Graham's avatar
Debbie Graham

Great service, easy & efficient

Glasgow Credit Union are super easy to deal with and a great way to save money directly from your wage each month. Their app makes it easy to track and move money if needed and their customer service advisors are always friendly and knowledgeable.

Reviewed on 26th July 2022
Kim Haig's avatar
Kim Haig

Always Helpful

I have been in GCU for over 20 years. They have helped me save money for my wedding, deposits for house etc. Also been good for loans if required.

Reviewed on 26th July 2022
Angela 's avatar
Angela

Easy Savings Hasslefree

So easy to save with the credit union, easy to manage with the app and the staff are so friendly and helpful with any questions

Reviewed on 26th July 2022
Kerlo's avatar
Kerlo

better than the banks!

such an easy process to open an account and apply for services such as loans and mortgages.

Reviewed on 26th July 2022
m devaney's avatar
m devaney

Great organisation

Call handlers always very helpful - nothing is ever too much trouble. Also love the app. Makes withdrawals much quicker!

Reviewed on 26th July 2022
SM's avatar
SM

Best savings plan

People are always polite and helpfull

Reviewed on 26th July 2022
Ann Dorrans's avatar
Ann Dorrans

Jodie Paton

Great way to save, great customer service

Reviewed on 26th July 2022
Jodie's avatar
Jodie

Brilliant Service

I have never had any issues with the credit union. Their app is so easy to use if I want to withdraw money, in my bank sane day if ask for quicker payment, I use to save money for holidays and Christmas

Reviewed on 26th July 2022
Angela Burns 's avatar
Angela Burns

Amazing way to save !

Great way to save and easy to transfer. Hassle free

Reviewed on 26th July 2022
Suzanne's avatar
Suzanne

A great credit union catered for everyone

Glasgow Credit union offers loads of different options, catered to many categories that modern banks lack of, also has an up-to-date app for faster access

Reviewed on 26th July 2022
Frank Apraku's avatar
Frank Apraku

Easy to use, great comms

Easy to sign up, good app & website, inclusive communication

Reviewed on 26th July 2022
FM's avatar
FM

The best people.

My experience over the years with Glasgow credit union has been absolutely phenomenal. Their staff are fantastic and every single customer seems to be valued at such importance. This team deserve the best.

Reviewed on 26th July 2022
Paula Telford's avatar
Paula Telford

Great for savings

Helps me save when it's taken from my salary and great they do a lottery each month

Reviewed on 26th July 2022
JG42's avatar
JG42

Great opportunities

Have been with company for many years and have been extremely pleased with the service. Good for saving , hopefully return interest will increase and easy loans if required, subject to availability.

Reviewed on 26th July 2022
Joan gaffney's avatar
Joan gaffney

The best savings account and loans available at good interest rates

Very reliable and good services provided

Reviewed on 26th July 2022
Clair gallie's avatar
Clair gallie

Easy Banking

Super easy to use and super friendly staff. Thanks.

Reviewed on 26th July 2022
RAS's avatar
RAS