Hastings Direct Personal Loans Reviews

  Ratings based on 39 reviews       Last review 1 day ago    

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5
Consumer Credit Awards
Voting in the Consumer Credit Awards 2022 is open!VOTE NOW

Your Personal Loans Reviews

39 reviews

Review Hastings Direct's Personal Loans now

Easy Application Process, Better Ongoing Management Required

The loan application process was easy, quickly dealt with and the funds made available within a very short time. I think beginning to end it only took me three days and I had funds in my account. What Hastings need to improve on is providing customers wi Read more

The loan application process was easy, quickly dealt with and the funds made available within a very short time. I think beginning to end it only took me three days and I had funds in my account.
What Hastings need to improve on is providing customers with an on line portal or an app whereby we can track our loans personally.
When you visits the website there is no option to do this and the only access provided is via email which relies on people providing a response whereas with an on line account as so many loan companies have now, you can get a fairly instant answer and manage your account efficiently

Reviewed on 26th June 2022
Steve Lane's avatar
Steve Lane

So quick and easy!

The process was very quick and easy from start to finish. Highly recommended.

Reviewed on 12th April 2022
Jenni Smith's avatar
Jenni Smith

Easy and good value

Very quick and easy with a very good interest rate

Reviewed on 12th April 2022
JCook's avatar
JCook

Good easy service

Needed a consolidation loan. The process was straight forward and simple. Quick decision, to acceptance. Would recommend.

Reviewed on 17th March 2022
:'s avatar
:

Quick decision/transfer of funds

Unexpected repair bill . Applied for small short term loan. Very quick decision and deposit of funds. Delighted with service.

Reviewed on 17th March 2022
roncoboys @msn.com's avatar
roncoboys @msn.com

Very quick, easy & efficient

Very good service and easy to use

Reviewed on 25th February 2022
Pete's avatar
Pete

Straight Forward

A very simple application. Quickly processed by efficient staff.

Reviewed on 22nd February 2022
Chadd Ladd's avatar
Chadd Ladd

Very easy process

Bought a new car and organised finance with dealer. On a whim I decided to check for a better deal myself. Within about 10 mins I had offer from yourselves considerably beating the car dealers offer. Thanks

Reviewed on 21st February 2022
Gary Liddell's avatar
Gary Liddell

Easy processes to get a loan

Every step of the application was easy to navigate and provided a great experience.

Reviewed on 3rd February 2022
Pam Semple's avatar
Pam Semple

Loan

Very quick and easy to fill out paper work friendly staff who kept you informed on your application and step by step plan would highly recommend

Reviewed on 1st February 2022
Karen Marsh's avatar
Karen Marsh

Quick, efficient

All completed very quickly and efficiently

Reviewed on 28th January 2022
Linda Gaffney's avatar
Linda Gaffney

Great product!

Needed to tidy up finances, Hastings Direct had a great offer, process was simple and fast. I am delighted as it means I am in control of my finances for the coming year. Thoroughly recommended.

Reviewed on 21st January 2022
Lizzie's avatar
Lizzie

Quick, hassle free, easy

I strongly recommend Hastings Direct, and thank them for helping me at the right time.

Reviewed on 11th December 2021
Anne Thomas's avatar
Anne Thomas

Quick, easy and professional.

The experience was fast and timely. I enjoyed the online experience, quick response. Great service.

Reviewed on 28th November 2021
Dee's avatar
Dee

Great service

Very happy with process, reasonably quick and money in bank within 3 working days. My only tiny gripe would be the uploading of proofs could be a little easier and maybe ask for them a bit earlier to speed up the process. Still a cracking service and over Read more

Very happy with process, reasonably quick and money in bank within 3 working days. My only tiny gripe would be the uploading of proofs could be a little easier and maybe ask for them a bit earlier to speed up the process. Still a cracking service and overall was pleasantly simple.

Reviewed on 24th November 2021
Mem's avatar
Mem

Application was easy, no log in for loans

The application process was easy and seemless. However, unlike other loan providers, there is no where to log in to make additional payments, or to see a balance. This is a really useful tool for those looking to manage their finances.

Reviewed on 5th November 2021
Steven C's avatar
Steven C

Very easy and straightforward

The process of getting the loan was very easy, it only took a few minutes to apply and be sent the documentation. Already a straightforward and time efficient process.

Reviewed on 11th October 2021
Lee Goredema 's avatar
Lee Goredema

Fast & easy

Offered a loan at a good rate and fast payiut

Reviewed on 20th September 2021
Tony Harrison's avatar
Tony Harrison

Professional.

Highly recommended for a hassle free professional service throughout. Would definitely consider Hastings in the future.

Reviewed on 23rd August 2021
Carmel Wilkinson's avatar
Carmel Wilkinson

Straightforward and good rates

Really easy process and lowest rates I could find. Would definitely use again.

Reviewed on 23rd August 2021
Ginny Flynn's avatar
Ginny Flynn