Marmalade Reviews

  Ratings based on 1,518 reviews       Last review 3 weeks ago    
  Visit Marmalade

Safer, fairer, simpler - that's what Marmalade are all about. Smart Money People is the place for Marmalade reviews. Read and write reviews to help increase trust and transparency in Financial Services.

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

Marmalade Review Insight

What are people saying in their reviews?

Price & Interest Rates

67% of feedback is Product related

Customer profile

Top Age Profile: 18-24

Top Channel Preference: App

Marmalade Products 1,518

Car Insurance

Easy to use

Simple to sign up, 100% stress free. Great email reminders to help manage insurance

Reviewed on 6th November 2021
Lydia's avatar
Lydia
Write a review

Specialist Car Insurance

For Learner Drivers Aid contact Marmalade

Our son learnt by being insured through Marmalade, then our daughter, throughout Covid, and early next year it will be our youngest. Thanks Maalade.

Reviewed on 10th October 2021
Steven Boult's avatar
Steven Boult
Write a review

Specialist Car Insurance

Easy to use APP

Easy App Cheapest insurance for L driver

Reviewed on 8th October 2021
Matthew Blower's avatar
Matthew Blower
Write a review

Specialist Car Insurance

My insurance

Have allowed me to practice my driving outside of driving lessons whilst knowing I am in safe hands.

Reviewed on 5th October 2021
Charlotte Duncalf's avatar
Charlotte Duncalf
Write a review

Specialist Car Insurance

Excellent

Excellent service. Easy to renew

Reviewed on 5th October 2021
Dr Muhammad Anas's avatar
Dr Muhammad Anas
Write a review

Specialist Car Insurance

Super affordable and easy

Only the best prices, never stressful, instantly renewable and super simple website to use. Very happy:)

Reviewed on 3rd October 2021
Sylvie Solandt's avatar
Sylvie Solandt
Write a review

Specialist Car Insurance

Great Insurance

Marmalade has been great for us. With the transition from Learner to new Driver taking longer than usual, Marmalade's flexibility has been really helpful. Definitely recommend.

Reviewed on 1st October 2021
Teresa Johnston's avatar
Teresa Johnston
Write a review

Specialist Car Insurance

Great for young drivers

I bought this cover for my son so he could drive my car with out being on my insurance. I will use them again

Reviewed on 1st October 2021
Natalia Harrison's avatar
Natalia Harrison
Write a review

Specialist Car Insurance

Fun telematics app!!

Marmalade is an amazing way to see which faults you’re making and allow you to improve them. It also motivates you to drive carefully and be aware of any faults you may be making. I believe more people should reach for an insurance package like this b... Read more

Marmalade is an amazing way to see which faults you’re making and allow you to improve them. It also motivates you to drive carefully and be aware of any faults you may be making. I believe more people should reach for an insurance package like this because it would make the roads even safer!!

Reviewed on 1st October 2021
Lucy's avatar
Lucy
Write a review

Specialist Car Insurance

Very happy with the cover and price

Not had reason to claim butvhappy with service and concept

Reviewed on 30th September 2021
Phil Ducker's avatar
Phil Ducker
Write a review

Specialist Car Insurance

Amazing!!!

Really easy to deal with and very reasonable prices. I always use them to insure my daughter to drive my car.

Reviewed on 30th September 2021
Saph's avatar
Saph
Write a review

Specialist Car Insurance

pleasant and easy experience

The app shows your journeys which helps you keep track of your driving. if it wasn't for the app I think i would struggle a lot, as it keeps you in check as it has detailed ratings and also lets you know when your driving has been good by making you... Read more

The app shows your journeys which helps you keep track of your driving. if it wasn't for the app I think i would struggle a lot, as it keeps you in check as it has detailed ratings and also lets you know when your driving has been good by making you aware of your achievements. this keeps you motivated as it shows that your achievements are noticed.

Reviewed on 30th September 2021
cliona's avatar
cliona
Write a review

Car Insurance

Black box

I’m a new driver and the black box has helped me a lot, even after passing it tells me where I need to improve just that little bit more. It great for people that like to see how well they’ve driven.

Reviewed on 29th September 2021
Rosie's avatar
Rosie
Write a review

Specialist Car Insurance

Very reliable and cheap insurance

Very fair price, good coverage, and perfect for a new learner or a newly registered driver.

Reviewed on 29th September 2021
DanMcB 11's avatar
DanMcB 11
Write a review

Specialist Car Insurance

Straight forward and transparent

Easy to apply for and good with comms via email.

Reviewed on 29th September 2021
SunMar's avatar
SunMar
Write a review

Specialist Car Insurance

good bog standed

good friendly customer support and good specialisation

Reviewed on 29th September 2021
Angus Waight's avatar
Angus Waight
Write a review

Specialist Car Insurance

It is what it says on the Jar

So easy to purchase, I've called on both occasions. This policy is all about the drive and can run alongside the existing policy. This ment no risk to ourselves, but the car was fully insured whilst our son learnt to drive, but far the easiest option!

Reviewed on 29th September 2021
Josh Guest's avatar
Josh Guest
Write a review

Specialist Car Insurance

Recommended

Marmalade came highly recommended, not just from friends and family but also from DVLA, a trustworthy organisation. Very easy to use and I will continue to use it.

Reviewed on 29th September 2021
Asia's avatar
Asia
Write a review

Specialist Car Insurance

Good

Good no problems at all easy to use and see everything

Reviewed on 29th September 2021
Tom Johnson's avatar
Tom Johnson
Write a review

Specialist Car Insurance

My review

It was cheap and very good insurance company. Very quick and reliable. Definitely recommend for new learners.

Reviewed on 29th September 2021
Abubakr Umar's avatar
Abubakr Umar
Write a review