One Call Insurance Reviews

  Ratings based on 14,576 reviews       Last review 5 days ago    

One Call Insurance reviews from our Smart Money People can help give you the inside track on life as a One Call Insurance customer. Have you used One Call Insurance? If so, you can join us and write your One Call Insurance reviews today to help...

READ MORE

One Call Insurance reviews from our Smart Money People can help give you the inside track on life as a One Call Insurance customer. Have you used One Call Insurance? If so, you can join us and write your One Call Insurance reviews today to help increase trust and transparency in financial services.

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

One Call Insurance Review Insight

What are people saying in their reviews?

Customer Service

58% of feedback is Product related

Customer profile

Top Age Profile: 55-64

Top Channel Preference: Online

Home Insurance

Easy to work with

I’ve always had no problems and competitive prices. The website easy to use

Reviewed on 2nd December 2021
r_walby@hotmail.com's avatar
r_walby@hotmail.com
Write a review

Car Insurance

Avoid avoid avoid! Not to be trusted.

This company lack good communication with their customers, for 3 months I was with them or so I thought. They had cancelled my insurance with them within the first month with no regards of why. I had no letter, no phone call, no texts or emails the... Read more

This company lack good communication with their customers, for 3 months I was with them or so I thought. They had cancelled my insurance with them within the first month with no regards of why. I had no letter, no phone call, no texts or emails the only notification I had from them was 1 email stating they had cancelled my insurance. I had set up a direct debit with them as-well and for 3 months I was driving around uninsured still believing I was with them. This company put my license at risk and other users of my car. When I contacted them to discuss this as a matter of urgency, they claimed they had tried to contact me multiple of times with emails, texts and letters however non was revived. The customer advisor then had the audacity to say that I would have to pay a cancellation fee, which doesn’t make sense as they had cancelled my insurance. I refused to pay that as I was not the one cancelling the insurance, and they then threaten me with getting a third party involved of whom deals with debt collecting. I also need to mention that they cannot facilitate phone calls, all of the abode had to be done on live chat. Obviously car insurance is important so had I received any communication what so ever from them I would have acted upon this. I only ever had 1 email.

This company is not to be trusted, avoid at all costs.

Reviewed on 29th November 2021
Jordan's avatar
Jordan
Write a review

Car Insurance

It's a scam

Check your policy documents, I guarantee there's at least 2 stipulations that will null and void the policy in the event of a claim.

Reviewed on 27th November 2021
Derek Newlands's avatar
Derek Newlands
Write a review

Car Insurance

Best price I found online

Best price I found online between many more insurers. Hope the renewal will be same again.

Reviewed on 24th November 2021
Vili Ivanov's avatar
Vili Ivanov
Write a review

Car Insurance

Never use this insurance

Not got a clue what’s going. Customer care is awful. Had my vehicle stolen over 4 weeks ago. They contact you you have to contact them

Reviewed on 15th November 2021
J S's avatar
J S
Write a review

Van Insurance

Review

Since being with my insurance company I have had no problems. If I have had any enquiries they have worked professionally and quickly in solving any questions I have asked. I would definitely recommend this insurance company.

Reviewed on 9th November 2021
Daniel Cummins 's avatar
Daniel Cummins
Write a review

Car Insurance

So helpful at distressing time

I had to call them when someone crashed into my car , I’ve never been involved in an accident before so I was uncertain and distressed but they were so helpful

Reviewed on 7th November 2021
VPowell's avatar
VPowell
Write a review

Van Insurance

Great service

Great customer service and very efficient at delivery of services someone is always there to answer my call.

Reviewed on 4th November 2021
Tunde's avatar
Tunde
Write a review

Car Insurance

The Logical Choice

Hassle free and straight forward set up. For me the logical choice when my renewal approaches to click continue policy as they have been a pleasure to deal with.

Reviewed on 4th November 2021
Dene 's avatar
Dene
Write a review

Home Insurance

Good service

The company always keeps you imformed prior to any money transactions but most importantley the renewal quotes are very sensible and not over inflated. There is nothing more annoying to be told when you use an alternative insurer with a cheaper quote... Read more

The company always keeps you imformed prior to any money transactions but most importantley the renewal quotes are very sensible and not over inflated. There is nothing more annoying to be told when you use an alternative insurer with a cheaper quote that your previous insurer could have matched that price or even done it cheaper !

Reviewed on 4th November 2021
Tim Parnell's avatar
Tim Parnell
Write a review

Car Insurance

Great insurance company

Really easy to use website & a great price. Insurance was sorted for my car really quickly.

Reviewed on 3rd November 2021
Krista's avatar
Krista
Write a review

Home Insurance

Mr

simple, easy and polite to deal with

Reviewed on 29th October 2021
Bryan Brooks's avatar
Bryan Brooks
Write a review

Van Insurance

Service

Very easy online experience, simple to download documents and view your documents online.

Reviewed on 28th October 2021
Tim's avatar
Tim
Write a review

Car Insurance

The best!!

Excellent! Best car insurance I’ve ever had :)

Reviewed on 26th October 2021
Shirley's avatar
Shirley
Write a review

Van Insurance

Does the job

Managed to change vehicle half way through and it was really easy to switch and saved me the stress of searching around although I couldn't see how I could cancel and still don't know how I would do that

Reviewed on 26th October 2021
Ben Furbank 's avatar
Ben Furbank
Write a review

Car Insurance

Simple and Affordable

Can’t beat this company on service and their self service options. There monthly pay and go options are brilliant for people that want to spread costs without paying over the odds

Reviewed on 23rd October 2021
Nik's avatar
Nik
Write a review

Home Insurance

Very likely

Very competitive price & easy to change from other companies

Reviewed on 20th October 2021
Lynda Rainey's avatar
Lynda Rainey
Write a review

Car Insurance

Value for Money

I have now been with One Call Insurance for several years and have found them to be good value for money as well as excellent customer service.

Reviewed on 20th October 2021
Stephen's avatar
Stephen
Write a review

Car Insurance

Best car insurance

Very friendly and polite staff on the phone and easy to get on compare sites with the lowest prices. They offer you more than some instance company's that are over 75% more expensive.

Reviewed on 20th October 2021
Andrew Penniall's avatar
Andrew Penniall
Write a review

Car Insurance

Great company & very reasonable priced policy

Their website is very easy to understand while I was filling out the forms for my car insurance and also very reasonable prices. I have recommend them to other people and probably renew my insurance with them. I am also considering house insurance... Read more

Their website is very easy to understand while I was filling out the forms for my car insurance and also very reasonable prices. I have recommend them to other people and probably renew my insurance with them. I am also considering house insurance with them when I need to.
So I recommend this company to anyone give it a try.

Reviewed on 20th October 2021
Dean Smith's avatar
Dean Smith
Write a review