One Call Insurance Insurance Broker Reviews

  Ratings based on 2,887 reviews       Last review 8 months ago    

Are you looking for One Call Insurance broker reviews? At Smart Money People, we collect reviews from customers like you in order to help others find the best brokers. If you've already used One Call insurance broker services, why not leave a review an...

READ MORE

Are you looking for One Call Insurance broker reviews? At Smart Money People, we collect reviews from customers like you in order to help others find the best brokers. If you've already used One Call insurance broker services, why not leave a review and help out our community? Whether car, van, home or travel insurance, let us know whether you loved or hated using One Call.

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5
Consumer Credit Awards
Voting in the Consumer Credit Awards 2022 is open!VOTE NOW

Your Insurance Broker Reviews

2,887 reviews

Review One Call Insurance's Insurance Broker now

I'm impressed!

Competitive quote, followed by another great quote the 2nd year, which isn't usually the case with other insurers, who sneak the price up when they send out the renewal.

Reviewed on 20th October 2021
claire scott's avatar
claire scott

Speed

So simple to use there site and I was very impressed with the speed at which I could arrange my insurance. Many thanks.

Reviewed on 11th October 2021
Al's avatar
Al

Simple, accurate and quick in all areas

One Call Insurance gives a quick, accurate and simple service in all areas, making the customer experience stress free, satisfied and confident.

Reviewed on 11th October 2021
ianburrows@me.com's avatar
ianburrows@me.com

Satisfied customer

They’re easy to deal with, offer helpful advice from friendly staff. Competitive prices. What more could a customer want.

Reviewed on 11th October 2021
alanburnew@aol.com's avatar
alanburnew@aol.com

Mr Aksunger

Would definitely recommend to anyone has been absolutely outstanding insurance company

Reviewed on 11th October 2021
Mr aksunger's avatar
Mr aksunger

Insurance

We have 2 cars insured with One Call (not on the same policy), the online Portal gives all the information and documentation required and the online chat works well. Good price too!!

Reviewed on 11th October 2021
Mark Goodridge's avatar
Mark Goodridge

great company

I have my van and motorcycle. insured with one call and I am more than satisfied with their service

Reviewed on 11th October 2021
timothy craddock's avatar
timothy craddock

Very helpful and patient

A great quote for my new car with a lot of changes to my policy which was dealt with expertly by a lovely lady called Keri

Reviewed on 11th October 2021
Colin 's avatar
Colin

Great Service

Operator was efficient, sorted out my question without much fuss and clear in his answers.

Reviewed on 11th October 2021
David Newell's avatar
David Newell

Good motorbike insurance.

Quick, easy and a fair price for good cover. A good App. too.

Reviewed on 11th October 2021
Graham Dean's avatar
Graham Dean

Great insurance at a sensible price

It seems insurance companies nowadays are keeping costs down by removing from your cover the little bits and pieces you wouldn’t even begin to think of as extras. I’m not bothered about a hire bike or some of the other things being pushed in front of us, Read more

It seems insurance companies nowadays are keeping costs down by removing from your cover the little bits and pieces you wouldn’t even begin to think of as extras.
I’m not bothered about a hire bike or some of the other things being pushed in front of us, but I carry a pillion fairly often and was amazed to find that wasn’t included as standard on some bike policies.
One Call’s price was good at first glance, but as I went through all the inclusions it became a great price.
Buying the policy was simple enough too - no hidden extras suddenly surfacing! - and they even transferred my NCB details across, something I’ve had to chase with other companies.

Honest policies with fair pricing - highly recommended!

Reviewed on 10th October 2021
Adam Buttery's avatar
Adam Buttery

Very easy to use

As required with no problems all on line and easy.

Reviewed on 10th October 2021
ray's avatar
ray

Good company

Easy to get a quote and in plane English

Reviewed on 10th October 2021
pip411@hotmail.co.uk's avatar
pip411@hotmail.co.uk

Best company for insurance

Only insurance company I’ve ever had that gives extras n lower premiums when u renew Best insurance I’ve ever dealt with

Reviewed on 10th October 2021
Kerry Moore 's avatar
Kerry Moore

value for money

no problems with quote and insurance actually dropped

Reviewed on 10th October 2021
rab's avatar
rab

So Easy

One call does it all , fast efficent and friendy .

Reviewed on 10th October 2021
Anonymous's avatar
Anonymous

cheapest rates

Good honest insurance company that always give the cheapest rates. Great service.

Reviewed on 10th October 2021
David Ellis's avatar
David Ellis

5 star cover

Very reasonable rates, pick elements easily, excellent customer service, second year with OneCall no problems at all.

Reviewed on 10th October 2021
Andrew Muir's avatar
Andrew Muir

Everything you ever need in an insurance company

Easy to set up and got everything I need including breakdown at a great price.

Reviewed on 10th October 2021
Shaun booth's avatar
Shaun booth

Good Price.

Good quality insurence at good price.

Reviewed on 10th October 2021
john smith's avatar
john smith