One Call Insurance Insurance Broker Reviews

  Ratings based on 2,340 reviews       Last review 4 months ago    

Are you looking for One Call Insurance broker reviews? At Smart Money People, we collect reviews from customers like you in order to help others find the best...

READ MORE

Are you looking for One Call Insurance broker reviews? At Smart Money People, we collect reviews from customers like you in order to help others find the best brokers. If you've already used One Call insurance broker services, why not leave a review and help out our community? Whether car, van, home or travel insurance, let us know whether you loved or hated using One Call.

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

One Call Insurance Review Insight

What are people saying in their reviews?

Customer Service

54% of feedback is Process related

Customer profile

Top Age Profile: 55-64

Top Channel Preference: Online

Voting in the British Bank Awards 2021 is now open!VOTE NOW

Your Insurance Broker Reviews

2,340 reviews

Review One Call Insurance's Insurance Broker now

Top insurance

Very efficient company and always get you the best deal

Reviewed on 19th September 2020
Stephen Rowcroft's avatar
Stephen Rowcroft

Early days

So far service has lived up to expectations, but I guess the real test is when you have to make a claim! Better to travel hopefully than to arrive as they say.

Reviewed on 19th September 2020
Pat Prime's avatar
Pat Prime

One of a kind

When I have needed help One Call are there. They have sent me regular emails throughout the Pandemic they care. Their Customer Services are always very knowledgeable

Reviewed on 19th September 2020
Luci Wanstall 's avatar
Luci Wanstall

hassle free insurance

a very good broker that keeps you well informed all through your policy time frame

Reviewed on 19th September 2020
robin mccormick's avatar
robin mccormick

Fabulous !

Fabulous policy for a brilliant price. Super easy to set up online. Great service !

Reviewed on 19th September 2020
Vikki's avatar
Vikki

Excellent

Quick and easy car insurance all done online.

Reviewed on 19th September 2020
Mel's avatar
Mel

Very Good Company

Never had any problems with this company

Reviewed on 19th September 2020
David Buck's avatar
David Buck

most likely 9

very professional and always ready to help and give more info frequently. which me aware of thi he l would not have taught off e.g. using my insurance to drive another third party car and other matters which was very informative

Reviewed on 19th September 2020
Rolland 's avatar
Rolland

Service

Best service i have ever got i would recommend it to others

Reviewed on 19th September 2020
Syed abid's avatar
Syed abid

Excellent

The customer service that One Call Insurance provides is really good, I have recommend them to a family member and my friends

Reviewed on 19th September 2020
Jbreach 's avatar
Jbreach

Excellent Service!!

Easy to work with and very reliable - and of course - good value for money!!

Reviewed on 19th September 2020
Mike Foulkes's avatar
Mike Foulkes

Vote for One Call

An excellent insurance company. They have been my go to company for many years.

Reviewed on 19th September 2020
JB's avatar
JB

Good

Quick response when we call for support

Reviewed on 19th September 2020
Fatima Ferreira's avatar
Fatima Ferreira

Really Good Guys

Helpful and very fair and thorough.

Reviewed on 19th September 2020
Louise Cooper's avatar
Louise Cooper

Great

Very helpful , when had to speck to them on phone or email.

Reviewed on 19th September 2020
Grant Williams 's avatar
Grant Williams

Fantastic value everytime

Easy communication, great deals and prices. Like a friend, always there when needed.

Reviewed on 19th September 2020
Christine Jay's avatar
Christine Jay

Amazing

Great service on line Very quick and easy to do

Reviewed on 19th September 2020
Penny Palmer's avatar
Penny Palmer

Good Customer Service One Call Insurance

One Call staff are consistently helpful, courteous and efficient in my experience dealing with them on the telephone or via email.

Reviewed on 19th September 2020
Lucy Wills's avatar
Lucy Wills

Kenneth Martin

Never had any problems, first class so far

Reviewed on 19th September 2020
Kenny Martin's avatar
Kenny Martin

They are always helpful

Following a hospital stay i needed to inform them that I had been deemed fit to drive. They were very helpful and listened.

Reviewed on 19th September 2020
Steph's avatar
Steph