One Insurance Solution Insurance Broker Reviews

  Ratings based on 56 reviews       Last review 3 years ago    

Read our reviews of One Insurance Solution broker services from customers just like you. If you're thinking of using & One Insurance Solution as a broker, our reviews will let you know more about their services. Already used One Insurance Solution in...

READ MORE

Read our reviews of One Insurance Solution broker services from customers just like you. If you're thinking of using & One Insurance Solution as a broker, our reviews will let you know more about their services. Already used One Insurance Solution in the past? Share your own review and help out others.

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

One Insurance Solution Review Insight

What are people saying in their reviews?

Price & Interest Rates

65% of feedback is Process related

Customer profile

Top Age Profile: 45-54

Top Channel Preference: Branch

Your Insurance Broker Reviews

56 reviews

Review One Insurance Solution's Insurance Broker now

Simply the best...

I am very happy with the service... Special thanks One Insurance Solution

Reviewed on 27th January 2018
Cristian Menelaos Craciun's avatar
Cristian Menelaos Craciun

Simply the best...

I am very happy with the service... Special thanks One Insurance Solution

Reviewed on 27th January 2018
Cristian Menelaos Craciun's avatar
Cristian Menelaos Craciun

Appalling

One Insurance Solution has let me down badly. I broke down on a motorway with my wife and child. They claimed I was not covered. I was left for 2 hours and ended up having to pay approximately £1500 to sort it myself. They now admit I was covered but ... Read more

One Insurance Solution has let me down badly. I broke down on a motorway with my wife and child. They claimed I was not covered. I was left for 2 hours and ended up having to pay approximately £1500 to sort it myself. They now admit I was covered but after 1 month it is still being investigated as there voice recordings of phone calls seem to be conveniently unclear or lost. Appalling, stressful and should not be happening

Reviewed on 3rd December 2017
Nicholas's avatar
Nicholas

An excellent specialist broker to insure minibuses which other insurance brokers cannot or will not insure.

I struggled to obtain insurance for my small Transporter Van from the normal insurance brokers. One Insurance Solution offer that a solution to that problem. There is a little more work involved in providing documentation, but they do the job.

Reviewed on 17th November 2017
Simon Wadsworth's avatar
Simon Wadsworth

Quality

One Insurance provided me with an excellent and professional service while remaining friendly and courteous at every point of contact.

Reviewed on 28th September 2017
Cliff Kemp's avatar
Cliff Kemp

One Insurance Solution, for my Taxi Insurance

I have been with One insurance Solution for about 4 yrs now, and every year the seem to manage to get me the best insurance quote with the least amount of hassle. I would definitely recommend their service.

Reviewed on 11th September 2017
Eve Humphrey's avatar
Eve Humphrey

Friendly and professional

Had to claim on my household insurance and got a fast and satisfying response

Reviewed on 9th September 2017
David wright's avatar
David wright

Fantastic helpful team

They are always happy to help you out, getting things sorted quickly without a hassle, try to find the best option for you listening carefully to your circumstances. Can deal with the worse situations insuring company close down. Great broker, after... Read more

They are always happy to help you out, getting things sorted quickly without a hassle, try to find the best option for you listening carefully to your circumstances. Can deal with the worse situations insuring company close down. Great broker, after few years being with them can truly recommend. Them to everyone!

Reviewed on 5th September 2017
Krzysztof Rafalski's avatar
Krzysztof Rafalski

Excellent!!

Just started my second year of insurance......Quick and efficient service!!

Reviewed on 4th September 2017
Alex Paterson's avatar
Alex Paterson

Very simple and straightforward, how insurance should be

Very simple process in obtaining insurance, no time wasting and no hassling with cold calls afterwards, good experience all round

Reviewed on 4th September 2017
Glyn Jennings's avatar
Glyn Jennings

Price

Just the best value for money.............

Reviewed on 4th September 2017
Rob Normington's avatar
Rob Normington

very satisfactory.

Politeness, helpful , patient and fair insurance rates.

Reviewed on 3rd September 2017
June Foley's avatar
June Foley

Negotiated better deal for me

Ois shopped about, got me a good deal then negotiated an even better deal for me. Brilliant customer service

Reviewed on 3rd September 2017
Johnny mcvittie 's avatar
Johnny mcvittie

Good service and reasonable fees

Prompt service talking to a Rep not some off-shore call centre accessed via a longwinded menu system. Reasonable settlement of claim with no aggravation to make the mishap feel like a disaster

Reviewed on 3rd September 2017
julian noble's avatar
julian noble

Courteous, Competetive and Professional

I have been with One Insurance Solution for about six years and have found all advisors to be friendly, thorough and professional and in the main competitive

Reviewed on 3rd September 2017
Philip Blackburn's avatar
Philip Blackburn

tip top service every time

Once I discovered One insurance Solution, I never bothered with any other insurance company or broker again. They do everything on time, politely, efficiently, and most importantly, economically. The best I have found. Thank you.

Reviewed on 2nd September 2017
Maritn Lloyd-Elliott's avatar
Maritn Lloyd-Elliott

Best price & service

Very helpful team always responded to my calls quickly & answered any queries I had & by far the best price for our home insurance will definitely recommended & use again.

Reviewed on 2nd September 2017
Claire spreckley 's avatar
Claire spreckley

Helpful and good advice

Gave the best deal, competitive prices, friendly staff

Reviewed on 2nd September 2017
Denise Worrall's avatar
Denise Worrall

Easy and Friendly

Good friendly service, with staff always willing to help

Reviewed on 2nd September 2017
Keith Reedman-Whittle's avatar
Keith Reedman-Whittle

Unhappy

Not helpfull rude customer service To rectify a mistake made by them they would charge money

Reviewed on 2nd September 2017
Raja's avatar
Raja