Starling Bank Reviews

  Ratings based on 25,631 reviews       Last review 1 day ago    

Starling Bank launched their public app in May 2017 which allows users to take out their 'game-changing' current account. So if you're looking to see what other early adopters are saying about this new challenger bank, read our Starling Bank reviews to se...

READ MORE

Starling Bank launched their public app in May 2017 which allows users to take out their 'game-changing' current account. So if you're looking to see what other early adopters are saying about this new challenger bank, read our Starling Bank reviews to see what people think of the app and the technology behind this new bank within an app.

Already got your code and signed up with Starling Bank? Please share a quick Starling review of your own and you'll be helping others decide if this new bank is right for them or not! With the power of your reviews, we're changing and improving financial services.

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

Starling Bank Products 25,631

Current Account

Powerful Challenger Bank

They offer an outstandingly nimble and able app based banking system - high quality service and actually voluntarily joined industry elements that others haven't - things that protect the consumer and enhance respect and consideration of their customers. Read more

They offer an outstandingly nimble and able app based banking system - high quality service and actually voluntarily joined industry elements that others haven't - things that protect the consumer and enhance respect and consideration of their customers. Cards look nice, customer service is easy to obtain access to and they have basic lending and no fees while all else is at fair levels otherwise

Reviewed on 25th June 2022
gingerprimate's avatar
gingerprimate
Write a review

Current Account

Fabulous Bank

I have nothing but kind words to say about my experience with Starling. Helpfull and the way banking should be. I lived in Holland for several years and the banks there were a revelation...no waiting for cheques to clear.....starling reminds me of that ex Read more

I have nothing but kind words to say about my experience with Starling. Helpfull and the way banking should be. I lived in Holland for several years and the banks there were a revelation...no waiting for cheques to clear.....starling reminds me of that experience. Well done Starling

Reviewed on 10th June 2022
Lynney Ashton's avatar
Lynney Ashton
Write a review

Business Account

Very user friendly and quick to help

Starling Bank have never caused us a problem.

Reviewed on 9th June 2022
Gareth Owain David Thomas's avatar
Gareth Owain David Thomas
Write a review

Business Account

Won't even let me open the account

They asked me for signatures from all the directors.....but I'm the only one? I explained this and then they are stuck on this point. Ridiculous. I've also noticed their customer service on personal accounts has gone downhill recently.

Reviewed on 29th April 2022
Rob's avatar
Rob
Write a review

Current Account

Amazing and swift services

Love it, very reliable. Used it during my holiday and it came in handy.

Reviewed on 19th April 2022
Abdulkadir Hassan's avatar
Abdulkadir Hassan
Write a review

Current Account

Amazing

Would recommend to everyone… the speedy set up and easy to use App is a real bonus

Reviewed on 18th April 2022
luke.nelson1143@yahoo.co.uk's avatar
luke.nelson1143@yahoo.co.uk
Write a review

Current Account

Superb Bank

The app is fantastic, easy to use, clear and uncluttered and I have had quick and helpful responses whenever I have needed customer services. Starling are great and I always recommend them.

Reviewed on 16th April 2022
Mark Gregson's avatar
Mark Gregson
Write a review

Current Account

A truly great banking experience

I’ve been with Starling Bank for many years now, and it just keeps getting better. Switching from a high street bank, you can see the difference. Every part of the banking experience is optimised for the digital world, so you know that your finances are r Read more

I’ve been with Starling Bank for many years now, and it just keeps getting better. Switching from a high street bank, you can see the difference. Every part of the banking experience is optimised for the digital world, so you know that your finances are ready for the future.

Reviewed on 16th April 2022
Lee Burkhill's avatar
Lee Burkhill
Write a review

Current Account

Hassle free banking at your fingertips

Transferred form my old bank, no hassle at all fast service everything dealt with would reccomend to anyone

Reviewed on 14th April 2022
p haigh's avatar
p haigh
Write a review

Current Account

Very good!!!!!!

Very convenient. I like it!!!!!!!

Reviewed on 12th April 2022
M's avatar
M
Write a review

Current Account

Basic and simple banking

The account is easy to set up. Everything can be done from the comfort of your own home. Used my card abroad and the exchange rates are the best I’ve ever had from a bank. The app is the only thing I’ve ever needed. Most problems can be solved in it withi Read more

The account is easy to set up. Everything can be done from the comfort of your own home. Used my card abroad and the exchange rates are the best I’ve ever had from a bank. The app is the only thing I’ve ever needed. Most problems can be solved in it within minutes

Reviewed on 12th April 2022
Scott's avatar
Scott
Write a review

Business Account

Everything easy to use

Really useful to get notified immediately there is any transactions.

Reviewed on 12th April 2022
Alan Rowland's avatar
Alan Rowland
Write a review

Current Account

Simply brilliant

I switched to starling three months ago from my old high street bank Nothing but impressed with them. The app is intuitive and service fantastic Big fan of being able to deposit smaller cheques Vis photograph through the app..

Reviewed on 12th April 2022
Mark moohsdad's avatar
Mark moohsdad
Write a review

Current Account

Great bank.

Really enjoying Starlibg Bank and how it takes care og all the little details! Every Penny I spend pungs up on my phone instantly!

Reviewed on 11th April 2022
Carol Anderson's avatar
Carol Anderson
Write a review

Current Account

So simple

The most simple bank account i have ever opened or had. No hassle and so easy to use

Reviewed on 11th April 2022
John Horner's avatar
John Horner
Write a review

Business Account

Easy to use and keeps track of everything

Starling bank saves you a lot of time when you need to through statements and is easy to use

Reviewed on 11th April 2022
Adam's avatar
Adam
Write a review

Business Account

Simplicity

Starling Business Account is so simple to set up. Whenever I have had any questions that need answered they have been fast and extremely helpful in answering. Their online banking is straightforward and a pleasure to use. Absolutely 1st class service all Read more

Starling Business Account is so simple to set up. Whenever I have had any questions that need answered they have been fast and extremely helpful in answering. Their online banking is straightforward and a pleasure to use. Absolutely 1st class service all round!

Reviewed on 11th April 2022
Tim Collier's avatar
Tim Collier
Write a review

Current Account

Best banking

Is is paperless and the banking services were very good and interface of bank is clean and neat

Reviewed on 11th April 2022
V UK Vlogs's avatar
V UK Vlogs
Write a review

Current Account

very easy to use and amazingly quick!

I recently opened an account to use as a secondary one for my hobby income/expenditure. I'm really impressed with the speed of payments and deposits

Reviewed on 11th April 2022
Jenny E's avatar
Jenny E
Write a review

Current Account

Absolutely gem in banking

This is by far the most satisfying experience for me right from opening the account to using it on daily basis

Reviewed on 11th April 2022
Krupakar Reddy J's avatar
Krupakar Reddy J
Write a review