Tesco Bank: Cash ISA reviews

3.33
Based on 6 reviews, last reviewed 9th Sep 2023
No new 5 star reviews
in the past 90 days
200% increase in 1 star reviews
in the past 90 days
See only 5 star reviews
34%
See only 4 star reviews
33%
3 star
See only 3 star reviews
0%
2 star
See only 2 star reviews
0%
See only 1 star reviews
33%

Latest highest rating:

5

a aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa Reviewed on: 15th March 2023
Pedro YT's avatar
Pedro YT

Latest lowest rating:

1

Incompetent Clowns Incompetent Clowns Because of raising interest rates I transferred money from my current ISA provider to Tesco Bank, after nearly a month of holding ... Read more Reviewed on: 9th September 2023
Peter's avatar
Peter

About the Cash ISA

Tesco Bank ISA reviews from our Smart Money People can help you to give you the inside track on what having an ISA with Tesco Bank is really like. Oh, and if you have experience using a Tesco Bank ISA, you can write a review too. Smart Money People is the UK's leading financial services review site. Together, we can help us to increase trust and transparency in financial services.

Review Tesco Bank: Cash ISA now

Help others make smarter decisions by sharing your own experience. Write a review

Tesco Bank Cash ISA reviews (6)

Incompetent Clowns

1
Incompetent Clowns Because of raising interest rates I transferred money from my current ISA provider to Tesco Bank, after nearly a month of holding my ISA nothing showed up on my account, after numerous phone calls letters and emails they claim that they do not have my money. My current provider has transferred my ISA to them and this can be proven so I am moving away from Tesco Bank they are nothing but incompetent Clowns Date of experience: 09 September 2023 Reviewed on: 9th September 2023
Peter's avatar
Peter

Don't trust Tesco Bank

1
Capitalism at it's worst Don't trust them with your money Reviewed on: 2nd September 2023

a

5
aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa Reviewed on: 15th March 2023
Pedro YT's avatar
Pedro YT

Good bonus's

4
Great Clubcard bonus with bank that is really worth it Reviewed on: 9th November 2018
minke's avatar
minke

Do you have a different Tesco Bank product?

Share your experiences with products to help others make smarter financial decisions and learn more about different products available. Write a review
Are you a business? Get insights, reply to reviews, invite customers and understand their needs

There's still more to see!

Tesco Bank has a range of products available. Check the ratings of each product to find the right one for you. View all products