Smart Money People Logo

Triodos Bank: Ethical Stocks & Shares ISAs reviews

4.89
Based on 292 reviews, last reviewed 12th Apr 2024
100% decrease in 5 star reviews
in the past 90 days
No new 1 star reviews
in the past 90 days
See only 5 star reviews
91%
See only 4 star reviews
7%
See only 3 star reviews
1%
2 star
See only 2 star reviews
0%
See only 1 star reviews
1%

Latest highest rating:

5

Triodos Bank full transparency ethical investing Triodos Bank offers superb transparency of where your money actually goes, and some of the highest bars in terms of what constitutes an ethical invest... Read more Reviewed on: 12th April 2024
Justin Douglas's avatar
Justin Douglas

Latest lowest rating:

1

A caveat for the disabled. I already have a savings account with Triodos and wished to add an ISA. Unfortunately it is not possible to open one without the use of a smart phone ... Read more Reviewed on: 16th January 2024
Paul's avatar
Paul

About the Ethical Stocks & Shares ISAs

Triodos Bank ISA reviews from our Smart Money People can help you to give you the inside track on what having an ISA with Triodos Bank is really like. Oh, and if you have experience using a Triodos Bank ISA, you can write a review too. Smart Money People is the UK's leading financial services review site. Together, we can help us to increase trust and transparency in financial services.

Review Triodos Bank: Ethical Stocks & Shares ISAs now

Help others make smarter decisions by sharing your own experience. Write a review

Triodos Bank Ethical Stocks & Shares ISAs reviews (292)

Triodos Bank full transparency ethical investing

5
Triodos Bank offers superb transparency of where your money actually goes, and some of the highest bars in terms of what constitutes an ethical investment. Reviewed on: 12th April 2024
Justin Douglas's avatar
Justin Douglas
Reply from Triodos Bank Hi Justin, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We’re delighted to have you as a customer and thank you for your support. Kind Regards, Jennifer Response date: 23rd April 2024
Triodos Bank Logo
Triodos Bank

Triodos ISA - ethical and good customer service

4
I chose to have an ISA with Triodos as I knew my money would be going towards making a positive impact. The customer service team have been very helpful and quick at responding to my queries and I'm pleased with the ISA performance Reviewed on: 11th April 2024
Ella P's avatar
Ella P
Reply from Triodos Bank Hi Ella, Thank you for your review and positive feedback. We’re delighted to hear that you enjoy being a Triodos customer and that you’re pleased with our customer service. Kind Regards, Jennifer Response date: 23rd April 2024
Triodos Bank Logo
Triodos Bank

User friendly, fantastic choice for sustainable ethi...

5
User friendly, fantastic choice for sustainable ethical investing. Reviewed on: 10th April 2024
Hajnalka m's avatar
Hajnalka m
Reply from Triodos Bank Hi Hajnalka, Thank you for your review. We’re happy to hear you enjoy being a part of the sustainable finance movement, thank you for your support. Kind Regards, Jennifer Response date: 23rd April 2024
Triodos Bank Logo
Triodos Bank

Good service and an excellent stocks and shares ISA...

5
Good service and an excellent stocks and shares ISA product. Always very transparent with investments, practices and ethical/sustainable achievements. Reviewed on: 7th April 2024
Sam P's avatar
Sam P
Reply from Triodos Bank Hi Sam, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We’re glad to hear you enjoy being a part of our sustainable banking community and putting your money towards positive change. We really appreciate your support and are delighted to have you as a customer. Kind Regards, Jennifer Response date: 23rd April 2024
Triodos Bank Logo
Triodos Bank

Do you have a different Triodos Bank product?

Share your experiences with products to help others make smarter financial decisions and learn more about different products available. Write a review

There's still more to see!

Triodos Bank has a range of products available. Check the ratings of each product to find the right one for you. View all products