Bikmo Reviews

  Ratings based on 156 reviews       Last review 2 months ago    

Bikmo are one of the leading providers of cycle insurance in the country. We collect your Bikmo reviews to help others, so if you're an existing Bikmo customer, please share your cycling insurance experiences and help our community!

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

Bikmo Review Insight

What are people saying in their reviews?

Customer Service

57% of feedback is Product related

Customer profile

Top Age Profile: 45-54

Top Channel Preference: App

Bikmo Products 156

Cycle Insurance

Brilliant

Fantastic service, quick, friendly, knowledgable

Reviewed on 18th September 2021
Sue Drake's avatar
Sue Drake
Write a review

Cycle Insurance

Great to have a company like this watching out for you

I've always felt so much more comfortable riding with insurance and BIKMO are the best I've ever come across - they've been a delight to deal with and I know will be quick to help me if I ever need to call on them!

Reviewed on 17th September 2021
Jack Payne's avatar
Jack Payne
Write a review

Cycle Insurance

They Do What They Say On The Tin And More

From my own experience with BIKMO I couldn’t be happier. Empathetic, professional and extremely helpful. I would 100% recommended BIKMO

Reviewed on 17th September 2021
C White's avatar
C White
Write a review

Cycle Insurance

Simply Brilliant

Excellent service, great people and so deserve an award!

Reviewed on 17th September 2021
Jason 's avatar
Jason
Write a review

Cycle Insurance

Great company

Amazing customer service no complaints at all would Highly recommend!

Reviewed on 17th September 2021
James murray's avatar
James murray
Write a review

Cycle Insurance

amazing service and didnt let me down when I needed it.

Was insured with them for 6 years and made 2 claims which got settled quickly so I could get back on my bike. Can't complain at all. Team are genuine, love their bikes and very personable.

Reviewed on 17th September 2021
Benjamin's avatar
Benjamin
Write a review

Cycle Insurance

First class service, industry leading

First class service, industry leading

Reviewed on 17th September 2021
Richard Harrington's avatar
Richard Harrington
Write a review

Cycle Insurance

Making it easy

Excellent company to use. They make claiming as easy as buying the insurance. Would recommend highly.

Reviewed on 17th September 2021
John's avatar
John
Write a review

Cycle Insurance

Always friendly and available to help

Always friendly and available to help

Reviewed on 17th September 2021
jack.smith@network.rca.ac.uk's avatar
jack.smith@network.rca.ac.uk
Write a review

Cycle Insurance

Top notch service

Good communication and service. Can’t fault them

Reviewed on 17th September 2021
Daniel Jones's avatar
Daniel Jones
Write a review

Cycle Insurance

Not a bad word to say

I’ve insured my bikes with Bikmo since 2016 and I can’t fault them. Great cover and nice and easy manage / claim.

Reviewed on 17th September 2021
Robert Grisdale's avatar
Robert Grisdale
Write a review

Cycle Insurance

They know Bike!

Bikmo might not be the cheapest insurance option on the market, but surely has the most knowledgeable staff (let's talk bike!) and an incomparable product offering.

Reviewed on 17th September 2021
Julian's avatar
Julian
Write a review

Cycle Insurance

Best Of The Best

Bikmo are great - excellent product, competitive pricing and their customer service team are amazing. Can't recommend them highly enough.

Reviewed on 17th September 2021
James's avatar
James
Write a review

Cycle Insurance

Good value and excellent service

I've been with Bikmo for 3 years and found the policy to be solid and the experience when I had to claim for damaging my bike was nothing short of exceptional. Go Bikmo!

Reviewed on 17th September 2021
Rob Beresford's avatar
Rob Beresford
Write a review

Cycle Insurance

Perfect

Great service Great product Great feature. All inclusive Great price

Reviewed on 16th September 2021
Nick C's avatar
Nick C
Write a review

Cycle Insurance

Great Insurance Providers!

Highly recommend Bikmo to anyone who cycles and wants total security that they'll be taken care of. Always recommending them to fellow customer cyclists & friends!

Reviewed on 15th September 2021
Kriss's avatar
Kriss
Write a review

Cycle Insurance

Quick and easy and a good price

No messing about just quick and simple

Reviewed on 15th September 2021
Gp2011@live.co.uk's avatar
Gp2011@live.co.uk
Write a review

Cycle Insurance

Great value cover

This company offers the best coverage by far! Accessories, liability, personal protection too! So easy to organise! Why use anyone else?

Reviewed on 15th September 2021
Morphaplasm 00's avatar
Morphaplasm 00
Write a review

Cycle Insurance

Easy peace of mind

Easy set up peace of mind for your bikes and kit at a fair price. flexible to change or modify when needed

Reviewed on 15th September 2021
Mark Smallwood's avatar
Mark Smallwood
Write a review

Cycle Insurance

Excellent customer service. So easy to set up and add changes when necessary

Recommend 100% Fair price l, great service

Reviewed on 15th September 2021
Lisa Shimka's avatar
Lisa Shimka
Write a review