East Sussex Credit Union Savings Reviews

  Ratings based on 66 reviews       Last review 3 months ago    

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

East Sussex Credit Union Review Insight

What are people saying in their reviews?

Customer Service

34% of feedback is Process related

Customer profile

Top Age Profile: 55-64

Top Channel Preference: App

Consumer Credit Awards
Voting in the Consumer Credit Awards 2021 is now open!VOTE NOW

Your Savings Reviews

66 reviews

Review East Sussex Credit Union's Savings now

Ethical Savings Option

A great option for those looking for an ethical savings alternative.

Reviewed on 17th April 2021
Cliff Robinson's avatar
Cliff Robinson

Excellent Business

Friendly, Professional and easy business to deal with.

Reviewed on 17th April 2021
Michael Daniels's avatar
Michael Daniels

Good

Convenient way to save and can be used once it is needed in case of urgency. System completely digitised. There are initiatives to finance members too.

Reviewed on 16th April 2021
Mohammad Alim 's avatar
Mohammad Alim

Excellent customer service

Always on point to handle customer service

Reviewed on 16th April 2021
Stephen Agyekum's avatar
Stephen Agyekum

Service Par Excellence in Brighton

Excellent service unreservedly the best

Reviewed on 16th April 2021
Kenneth's avatar
Kenneth

Great service

Great service, I save in the escu so it can help people and stop people going to payday loan companies

Reviewed on 16th April 2021
JohnRG's avatar
JohnRG

Excellent customer service

Easy to follow online system. Quick service. Quick response team. Money will be available immediately.

Reviewed on 15th April 2021
Abbott Farcon's avatar
Abbott Farcon

Best saving

Using east Sussex credit union I have been able to save more and do more than ever before!

Reviewed on 13th April 2021
Kirsty's avatar
Kirsty

Easy to save & customer service is great

Have always been able to get my questions answered quickly. Having the App has been great for me to keep up to date with my savings accounts.

Reviewed on 12th April 2021
Lisa Griffin's avatar
Lisa Griffin

Great way to save

Great customer service, easy to use and set up

Reviewed on 10th April 2021
Kristeena's avatar
Kristeena

Simple to set up, great service over the lockdown and innovative

Despite being a Credit Union with limited resources they've created an app and their telephone service over the lockdown was highly efficient and helpful.

Reviewed on 9th April 2021
sureshkmanan@gmail.com's avatar
sureshkmanan@gmail.com

So easy to save

I have been saving with ESCU for 2yrs. The money is taken direct from my wages and so easy to set up

Reviewed on 7th April 2021
Emma's avatar
Emma

Great organisation

Excellent savings product with discounted bis travel

Reviewed on 7th April 2021
Jane Eyles's avatar
Jane Eyles

Love the credit union

Great credit union easy to use site and a good ethos

Reviewed on 7th April 2021
Karen Friel 's avatar
Karen Friel

Outstanding

I started saving with this company a little under a year ago. I am very pleased with the service I receive.

Reviewed on 7th April 2021
Paul French's avatar
Paul French

Great ethical savings account

Never had anything but positive experience with ESCU and so glad to know my money is helping those who cannot access credit elsewhere.

Reviewed on 7th April 2021
Rik Child's avatar
Rik Child

They done great stuff for me and help me save direct from payroll at work

friendly and welcoming, no pressure

Reviewed on 6th April 2021
alan's avatar
alan

Already recommended

Title of review speaks for itself. Its a brilliant community resource for all needs.

Reviewed on 6th April 2021
Joan H's avatar
Joan H

Knowledgeable and informative

I've been saving with ESCU for 18 months and I've been really happy. The application process was simple. I can view my account easily via the app and I get regular news emails, without being spammed. Any time I've had cause to contact them, everything... Read more

I've been saving with ESCU for 18 months and I've been really happy. The application process was simple. I can view my account easily via the app and I get regular news emails, without being spammed. Any time I've had cause to contact them, everything has been resolved quickly and efficiently. The team at ESCU are knowledgeable and informative and I can't fault them.

Reviewed on 6th April 2021
E. Bennett's avatar
E. Bennett

Excellent customer care

Very professional service, good communication with members and excellent customer care. A well run, Credit Union focused on high quality services for its community

Reviewed on 6th April 2021
Keith's avatar
Keith