Hargreaves Lansdown Lifetime ISA Reviews

  Ratings based on 9 reviews       Last review 3 months ago    

Thinking of opening a Hargreaves Lansdown lifetime ISA? Read our Hargreaves Lansdown reviews to see what people have been saying about this new type of ISA product. Whether it’s the amount of interest they received, customer service received from H...

READ MORE

Thinking of opening a Hargreaves Lansdown lifetime ISA? Read our Hargreaves Lansdown reviews to see what people have been saying about this new type of ISA product. Whether it’s the amount of interest they received, customer service received from Hargreaves Lansdown, or anything else to do with this ISA, our reviewers share their reviews so that you can choose the lifetime ISA which is best for you! If you’ve already taken out the lifetime ISA why not write a review of your own?

Overall Rating

Great

1

2

3

4

5

Hargreaves Lansdown Review Insight

What are people saying in their reviews?

Ease

43% of feedback is Process related

Customer profile

Top Age Profile: 25-34

Top Channel Preference: Online

Consumer Credit Awards
Voting in the Consumer Credit Awards 2021 is now open!VOTE NOW

Your Lifetime ISA Reviews

9 reviews

Review Hargreaves Lansdown's Lifetime ISA now

Easy LISA process!

One of the few reliable LISA providers at the time we purchased our flat - obviously a very reputable and reliable company which processed our LISA savings and payment very easily.

Reviewed on 9th April 2021
Joshua Kovoor's avatar
Joshua Kovoor

Easy to use and plenty of fund choices

As above really. I've had no issues whatsoever and their customer service has always responded adequately.

Reviewed on 25th March 2021
Bobby Rank's avatar
Bobby Rank

Nice and simple

Easy to set up and see your balances in one placd

Reviewed on 25th February 2021
Selina's avatar
Selina

Woodford experience v negative, ISA xfer out v slow.

They kept recommending Woodford funds way too long... Read more

They kept recommending Woodford funds way too long (commissions?).

Took over 5 weeks to xfer ISA in cash to another platform then ask for impossible information when I seek compensation on a claim. Their service is generally good for dealing but they are also not the cheapest.

Reviewed on 18th January 2021
BobH's avatar
BobH

Making investment simple

Despite issues with promoting Neil Woodford's funds, I would still recommend Hargreaves Lansdown. The majority of the funds they offer through their platform are good, and they make investing accessible to the less experienced.

Reviewed on 1st February 2020
05goodt's avatar
05goodt

LTI

It is quite easy open a account with them

Reviewed on 3rd January 2020
Juned Mubassir's avatar
Juned Mubassir

Great service

Easy to trade and fabulous customer service

Reviewed on 2nd February 2019
Jason 's avatar
Jason

Hargreaves Landsdown - Lifetime ISA

The Lifetime ISA by Hargreaves Landsdown works for 3 reasons: 1. Inexpensive dealing and admin charges. 2. Diverse choice of shares, funds and trusts to invest in. 3. A simple to use dealing and management platform and easy to use website and app.

Reviewed on 5th November 2018
Mr Clutton's avatar
Mr Clutton

Brilliant website that collates the market and my own info

It is so easy to track my ISA investmenst and love their recommendations too. For long term ISA control these are the people!

Reviewed on 11th February 2018
Marysia Trembecka's avatar
Marysia Trembecka