Hyperjar Childrens Account Reviews

  Ratings based on 983 reviews       Last review 5 months ago    

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5
Consumer Credit Awards
Voting in the Insurance Choice Awards 2022 is open!VOTE HERE

Your Childrens Account Reviews

983 reviews

Review Hyperjar's Childrens Account now

Better than a Bank Account

We struggled looking for a bank account for our son. When I heard about HyperJar there was no looking back and the beauty is it’s free unlike others out there. Easy to keep track on my child’s spending! Great App

Reviewed on 7th April 2022
Mimmi's avatar
Mimmi

Excellent card, with great features

This is a great card to teach my child the value of money and trying to choose what he would prefer to spend his money on. Being able to control through an app is the Icing on the cake. Thank you hyperjar

Reviewed on 3rd April 2022
Sarah westlake's avatar
Sarah westlake

Too account for kids

Easy to use for children and adults

Reviewed on 3rd April 2022
Gillian's avatar
Gillian

Simply amazing

A bit tricky but well worth it. Their custom service is impeccable.

Reviewed on 2nd April 2022
Abigail Treu's avatar
Abigail Treu

Fantastic!

HyperJar has made it much easier to teach the importance of money to my little one without the hassle. I can show her how much she has earned from pocket money and she can see it grow, or how quick it can drop if she buys something bigger. Last time we we Read more

HyperJar has made it much easier to teach the importance of money to my little one without the hassle. I can show her how much she has earned from pocket money and she can see it grow, or how quick it can drop if she buys something bigger. Last time we went shopping she saw something and realised it was too much so settled for something smaller. And as well she has her own card which she loves. Thanks HyperJar!

Reviewed on 1st April 2022
Acko221221's avatar
Acko221221

Responsibilities

I got my kids hyperjar cards to learn how to be responsible with money which is a big lesson to learn as we all know kids think money grows on trees and we have an endless pot of gold haha. You also get notified when they have spent money on the card too, Read more

I got my kids hyperjar cards to learn how to be responsible with money which is a big lesson to learn as we all know kids think money grows on trees and we have an endless pot of gold haha. You also get notified when they have spent money on the card too, would highly recommend

Reviewed on 31st March 2022
Ashley Anderson's avatar
Ashley Anderson

Brilliant

Really great product to get my child used to paying for things by card and teaching them how to save. Especially love the personal message that can be printed on the card.

Reviewed on 31st March 2022
Claire Barton's avatar
Claire Barton

The best

Good condytion, friendli, easy to use

Reviewed on 31st March 2022
Sebastian m I's avatar
Sebastian m I

Fabulous!

So easy to use and a great tool to teach my children about money.

Reviewed on 30th March 2022
Eleanor Parish's avatar
Eleanor Parish

Beats Go Henry Hands Down

What a great app to allow your child to have there own card to use to buy items and use in cash machines, also being able to share your child's account with grand parents is a great idea

Reviewed on 30th March 2022
Chris Shanks's avatar
Chris Shanks

Amazing

Absolutely brilliant simple and easy to use and if there is any problem they are there to help

Reviewed on 30th March 2022
Mickie Brown's avatar
Mickie Brown

Great platform that has helped our daughter learn to manage money

The Hyperjar cards and app have made it much easier to manage our daughters pocket money and savings, and in turn she has become much more responsible with her money and spending. We have already encouraged a couple of other families to get them.

Reviewed on 30th March 2022
Ian Kidd's avatar
Ian Kidd

Handy

Free more comfortable giving card to children for trips, did find the Cardiff stadium had issues taking payment from card. But was this due to card machine not making a connection to bank to take the money.

Reviewed on 30th March 2022
H workman's avatar
H workman

Hyper jar kids account

Love how easy it is to use the kids accounts , to tranfer money between accounts and to get notifications when they use their cards. The best thing is there is no Monthly fee

Reviewed on 30th March 2022
TH28's avatar
TH28

Great product. Love the jars

Great product. Love the jars. Easy to monitor my daughter's finances

Reviewed on 30th March 2022
Julian Simpson's avatar
Julian Simpson

Smart money

Excellent for children highly recommend

Reviewed on 30th March 2022
Catherine Jones's avatar
Catherine Jones

Childs Account

Great child’s banking app The best I’ve used, great job guy’s keep up the good work.

Reviewed on 30th March 2022
william rowe's avatar
william rowe

Raising financially confident children

HyperJar allows us to teach the children the very basics of financial education. Saving, spending, budgeting. A great platform to start giving elements of financial independence at a young age, and teaching the value of money.

Reviewed on 30th March 2022
Laura Dawes's avatar
Laura Dawes

Children love it!

My children love their Hyperjar cards. Each week I transfer their pocket money into their accounts so they have their money to spend whenever they wish. If they get over £10 on their 'current' jar I transfer it to a savings jar for them using the easy Read more

My children love their Hyperjar cards. Each week I transfer their pocket money into their accounts so they have their money to spend whenever they wish.

If they get over £10 on their 'current' jar I transfer it to a savings jar for them using the easy to use app.

They love having the freedom to spend as they wish without the danger of them going overdrawn. It also means I can relax knowing what they have spent and where too because I receive a notification within seconds of them using their cards.

I recommend this card to anyone who asks about other providers.

Reviewed on 30th March 2022
Yvette's avatar
Yvette

Accountability

My kids love this card, and the jars are great, I have numerous ones split between pocket money and birthday money. They also love the fact that they have a contactless card to buy things with.

Reviewed on 30th March 2022
Stacey Bray's avatar
Stacey Bray