Nationwide Junior ISA Reviews

  Ratings based on 8 reviews       Last review 2 years ago    

If you're looking to read Nationwide Junior ISA reviews, take a look below to see what our community has to say. We collect Nationwide Junior ISA reviews to help consumers choose the best financial products, so if you've already used this product, please share a review of your own and...

READ MORE

If you're looking to read Nationwide Junior ISA reviews, take a look below to see what our community has to say. We collect Nationwide Junior ISA reviews to help consumers choose the best financial products, so if you've already used this product, please share a review of your own and offer some insight as to why people should choose (or avoid!) Nationwide Junior ISA.

Overall Rating

Great

1

2

3

4

5
Consumer Credit Awards
Voting in the Insurance Choice Awards 2022 is open!VOTE HERE

Your Junior ISA Reviews

8 reviews

Review Nationwide's Junior ISA now

Not user friendly

The experience is like time travel - welcome back to the 80s.... cannot be managed online, despite 3 attempts to change address system still not updated. Just not great

Reviewed on 9th February 2020
Tal Lev Ari's avatar
Tal Lev Ari

Excellent account for little ones

Really good account, great I can see it linked to my accounts on the app and also that he has a little passbook so there is a physical record of his savings

Reviewed on 4th February 2020
Lyndzey Smissen's avatar
Lyndzey Smissen

Not user friendly

It is 2019 and yet the only way to top a junior ISA is by going to the bank branch (most closed over the weekend). There is no ability to transfer funds online. In addition no statements are being sent. So for balance updates one, again, need to go to lo Read more

It is 2019 and yet the only way to top a junior ISA is by going to the bank branch (most closed over the weekend). There is no ability to transfer funds online.
In addition no statements are being sent. So for balance updates one, again, need to go to local branch.

Reviewed on 12th January 2019
Tal Lev Ari's avatar
Tal Lev Ari

Great Junior Isa

Nationawide looked after us really well!

Reviewed on 8th January 2019
Anna Dixon's avatar
Anna Dixon

Wouldn't bank with anyone else

I've banked with Nationwide for 7 years, their customer service is impeccable, any issues I've had have been resolved promptly and their communication is fantastic. Almost two years ago I opened my daughters Junior ISA, Nationwide had the best interest ra Read more

I've banked with Nationwide for 7 years, their customer service is impeccable, any issues I've had have been resolved promptly and their communication is fantastic. Almost two years ago I opened my daughters Junior ISA, Nationwide had the best interest rate and it's remained as such for the entire time I've banked there. They promptly send out information on changes they make to interest/share holders and I feel involved & informed.

Reviewed on 11th November 2018
PeppersCastle's avatar
PeppersCastle

Great rates excellent service

I have held my daughters Junior ISA with Nationwide for several years. They offer a good savings rate and the staff are always friendly

Reviewed on 7th November 2018
AButl2018's avatar
AButl2018

Great

My daughter was very excited to have her own bank account. Easy to set up and use. Friendly helpful staff and made her feel 'all grown up'!

Reviewed on 20th June 2018
N Berry's avatar
N Berry

Junior ISA

Good advice given on product, especially after just having a baby!

Reviewed on 14th November 2016
Sarah Mathieson's avatar
Sarah Mathieson