insurethebox Car Insurance Reviews

  Ratings based on 166 reviews       Last review 5 months ago    
  Visit website

insurethebox car insurance reviews on Smart Money People come from drivers like you! You can read these honest insurethebox car insurnance reviews to help you decide which car insurance provider is right for you...and your car! For example, read...

READ MORE

insurethebox car insurance reviews on Smart Money People come from drivers like you! You can read these honest insurethebox car insurnance reviews to help you decide which car insurance provider is right for you...and your car! For example, read through our review to find out how good the claims process. And remember, if you've used insurethebox before, you too can write a short insurethebox car insurance review here to help other drivers. Smart Money People is the UK's leading financial services review site. Together, we can help us to increase trust and transparency in financial services.

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

insurethebox Review Insight

What are people saying in their reviews?

Price & Interest Rates

61% of feedback is Process related

Customer profile

Top Age Profile: 18-24

Top Channel Preference: App

Consumer Credit Awards
Voting in the Consumer Credit Awards 2021 is now open!VOTE NOW

Your Car Insurance Reviews

166 reviews

Review insurethebox's Car Insurance now

Scammers- force you to cancel your insurance

Stupidest insurance company ever, DO NOT BUY POLICY FROM THESE... Read more

Stupidest insurance company ever, DO NOT BUY POLICY FROM THESE GUYS.

Cancelled my insurance because I make too many stops and drive my car all hours of the day. Apparently looks like I’ve done deliveries, even though I was doing my normal journeys

THATS 2 TIMES THEY HAVE CANCELLED

DO NOT GET THIS INSURANCE IF YOU WISHED TO DO DELIVERIES

Reviewed on 28th January 2021
azmol0@outlook.com's avatar
azmol0@outlook.com
Get Product

Reliable

Insuethebox the best car insurance ever, on one can beat them .

Reviewed on 19th September 2020
Mercy Aspiras's avatar
Mercy Aspiras
Get Product

Very efficient

Very nice I would highly recommend this to anyone I know

Reviewed on 19th September 2020
Garry's avatar
Garry
Get Product

Great!

Worth the money paid for and felt like I wasn’t taken advantage for it unlike the one I had for the first year which was disappointing. Weekly driving stat is helpful to help me become a disciplined driver with the black box installed.

Reviewed on 19th September 2020
Mary Ann's avatar
Mary Ann
Get Product

Great insurance company

Best service provided. Very friendly staff. Very supportive. Thank you.

Reviewed on 19th September 2020
Alex 's avatar
Alex
Get Product

Cheapest insurance I could find for a new, young driver

Cheaper than anywhere else by a lot. Black box fitting was easy to arrange. At first, we got lots of monthly bonus points (bit of a dangly carrot!) but not many for subsequent months when driving had, if anything, improved.

Reviewed on 18th September 2020
Donna Paxford's avatar
Donna Paxford
Get Product

Best insurance company ever thanks a lot

Very happy with this company very good contacts good info throw Email and cheap I’ll so

Reviewed on 18th September 2020
Shvan Serani 's avatar
Shvan Serani
Get Product

Installed quickly, very straightforward

Provide a good range of insurance for cars and home

Reviewed on 18th September 2020
Tina's avatar
Tina
Get Product

Fabulous

Wonderful company, really easy to use their website. very nice staff

Reviewed on 18th September 2020
Jess Morfey's avatar
Jess Morfey
Get Product

10/10 insureance

Very nice insurance company very cheap

Reviewed on 18th September 2020
ArchyCo's avatar
ArchyCo
Get Product

They are here to help

They helped me when i needed. I recommend them to all friends.

Reviewed on 18th September 2020
Mateusz's avatar
Mateusz
Get Product

Absolutely brilliant

Insurethebox does everything on the tin! Helped me a lot through a incident I got in and were very professional, would recommend highly !!

Reviewed on 18th September 2020
Ashley Holmes's avatar
Ashley Holmes
Get Product

Insure the box is amazing, helpful and reliable.

Buying a policy from insure the box is simple quick and affordable, they have a 24hr claim line so if you get into an accident you know where to call, they have a live chat room where you can talk to an agent with any problems you have and they would... Read more

Buying a policy from insure the box is simple quick and affordable, they have a 24hr claim line so if you get into an accident you know where to call, they have a live chat room where you can talk to an agent with any problems you have and they would respond in minutes which is helpful. Everything you need and want is accessible through there portal which is amazing

Reviewed on 18th September 2020
Saj's avatar
Saj
Get Product

Very good company, quick to action any enquires and very nice customer service

As mentioned above the black box was fitted nice and quickly and I have not received any negative feedback from people i have spoke to regarding this company. Very nice customer service and nothing is too much trouble.

Reviewed on 18th September 2020
Reece Bowyer-Young's avatar
Reece Bowyer-Young
Get Product

Extremely helpful

Very helpful customer service team upgrading policy from learner driver to full licence. Good exclusive number of miles in policy and helpful email updates on driving statistics. Recommend for new drivers.

Reviewed on 18th September 2020
Karen's avatar
Karen
Get Product

Best price than other car insurance company

This is my first insurance company who give me the best price so I recommend to my friends And family they are fantastic friendly solve the problems and this is my 2nd time I chosen this company

Reviewed on 18th September 2020
Rajesh Singh's avatar
Rajesh Singh
Get Product

Easy, very easy

They’re very easy to work with, from contacting to your self service portal and to being flexible around you needs. Very helpful and nice team and also the cheapest premium I could find anywhere

Reviewed on 18th September 2020
Joni Evans's avatar
Joni Evans
Get Product

Hi

Just got insurance with them it’s looks good

Reviewed on 17th September 2020
Qudrat Khan's avatar
Qudrat Khan
Get Product

Very friendly and helpful

I’ve never ever had a problem with this insurance company ! And the lady I spoke to on the phone was very friendly I cannot remember her name but she was so so helpful

Reviewed on 17th September 2020
Casey's avatar
Casey
Get Product

brilliant

insure the box are brilliant, so easy to use, very friendly customer service!

Reviewed on 17th September 2020
shelbie le berre's avatar
shelbie le berre
Get Product