NewDay Fluid Credit Card Reviews

  Ratings based on 93 reviews       Last review 3 months ago    

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5
Consumer Credit Awards
Voting in the Insurance Choice Awards 2022 is open!VOTE HERE

Your Fluid Credit Card Reviews

93 reviews

Review NewDay's Fluid Credit Card now

Great credit card!

Easy to order and Comes to ur door Quick!

Reviewed on 20th April 2022
Huzair Qadri's avatar
Huzair Qadri

Great experience

Always there to help ok the phone on he wen or online. Offering great aasitance

Reviewed on 21st March 2022
Neville Hamilton's avatar
Neville Hamilton

Credit card

Just a all round great credit card.

Reviewed on 12th March 2022
Sam's avatar
Sam

Great provider

Simple and mindful service, app is great and straight forward to use

Reviewed on 12th March 2022
Linzi's avatar
Linzi

Great experience

I have only had positive experience with fluid. They have an easy to use app and a friendly team

Reviewed on 10th March 2022
Victoria 's avatar
Victoria

Would recommend above all others

I took out a fluid balance transfer account and got more credit than I needed or asked for and got a limit increase in very good time and to a handsome amount. NEVER had a problem with Newday/Fluid and would recommend them very highly

Reviewed on 10th March 2022
daniel.reynolds81@hotmail.com 's avatar
daniel.reynolds81@hotmail.com

Very good services

I am very happy with this service, app is simple, clear statements. Easy to use!

Reviewed on 10th March 2022
Daniela Condurache's avatar
Daniela Condurache

Fantastic service no complaints whatsoever

Fast and friendly service. The app is great no fuss and quick response on chat

Reviewed on 10th March 2022
Debbie's avatar
Debbie

Easy to understand Credit Card

The fluid credit card is superb all-round with prompt service and an excellent App and the ability to use Apple Pay.

Reviewed on 9th March 2022
mark.almond@ymail.com's avatar
mark.almond@ymail.com

Brilliant

Excellent,no problems,helped me setting up account,runs like clock work

Reviewed on 9th March 2022
Leon Brown's avatar
Leon Brown

Great customer service.

I found the staff very helpful.

Reviewed on 9th March 2022
Mary McWilliams's avatar
Mary McWilliams

Great app great flexibility

Fluid is a great credit card company. But what stands out is the fact their app is so good. Balances are easy to manage, and accessing card details are easy too. But what I do love is the way that they utilise open banking, specifically PayIt for tr Read more

Fluid is a great credit card company. But what stands out is the fact their app is so good.

Balances are easy to manage, and accessing card details are easy too.

But what I do love is the way that they utilise open banking, specifically PayIt for transferring money. So much easier than always needing your debit card on you (like with Capital One).

Reviewed on 9th March 2022
Dan Willis's avatar
Dan Willis

Review

Outstanding customer service every time I’ve needed it

Reviewed on 9th March 2022
Mark's avatar
Mark

Fluid Credit card is simply the best!

The rate and customer service can’t be beaten! Don’t take my word for it. Go check it out for yourself

Reviewed on 9th March 2022
osa ihama's avatar
osa ihama

Best experience ever

Fluid credit card is the best option and I'm really enjoying it. Thank you Fluid card for taking good care of me.

Reviewed on 9th March 2022
jacinta opoku's avatar
jacinta opoku

Great

It’s a great card to have I seem to managed it very well on the app it’s great

Reviewed on 9th March 2022
Terry's avatar
Terry

Excellent customer service team

I’m a woman who suffers from MS and once I explained this to the customer service advisor, they went out of their way to explain things slowly and concise for me.

Reviewed on 8th March 2022
Myra Martin's avatar
Myra Martin

Great company

Fabulous company , they do what they say .

Reviewed on 8th March 2022
Bill Holmes's avatar
Bill Holmes

Great card

Always a reliable card it covers all my needs specially when I am purchasing abroad with no hustle.

Reviewed on 8th March 2022
Anonymous's avatar
Anonymous

Spot on

Helpful reliable and straightforward no messing card

Reviewed on 8th March 2022
wayne's avatar
wayne