Saga Annuity Reviews

  Ratings based on 19 reviews       Last review 1 year ago    

At Smart Money People, we collect Saga annuity reviews from customers like you. If you're thinking of getting a Saga Annuity check out our reviews, or if you're an existing Saga customer - please share your experiences with our community in order to help out others!

READ MORE

At Smart Money People, we collect Saga annuity reviews from customers like you. If you're thinking of getting a Saga Annuity check out our reviews, or if you're an existing Saga customer - please share your experiences with our community in order to help out others!

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

Your Annuity Reviews

19 reviews

Review Saga's Annuity now

Well respected company.

Car insurance sorted out efficiently.

Reviewed on 29th September 2021
Margaret Stafford's avatar
Margaret Stafford

great customer service

i have never had a problem with saga,always there to help,great deals,totally customer focused

Reviewed on 29th September 2021
John Mallon's avatar
John Mallon

First class attention at all times

Good response when I wished to change my policy

Reviewed on 29th September 2021
Thomas Donaghey's avatar
Thomas Donaghey

Always there for me.

Whether it’s car or home insurance saga give me peace of mind knowing I have great cover at a good price.

Reviewed on 29th September 2021
David Heading's avatar
David Heading

Great service

Over the last couple of years saga has given me really good service and peace of mind on my home insurance.

Reviewed on 29th September 2021
Lesley Edwards 's avatar
Lesley Edwards

Very Good

Very Good & Good to work with as I am a old person

Reviewed on 29th September 2021
Derek Watson's avatar
Derek Watson

Been with saga for oer 5 years

Very helpful and gentleman that dealt with my phone call was very professional

Reviewed on 28th September 2021
Susan shiels's avatar
Susan shiels

Breakdown

On holiday just checked into hotel and my car dies, no power unable to lock the car or. Start the engine , breakdown rescue arrived and fixed in 40 minutes great service

Reviewed on 28th September 2021
John Child's avatar
John Child

Always helpful with answer

Good help with replies to info @ queries .

Reviewed on 28th September 2021
Ronald Cheney's avatar
Ronald Cheney

Excellent value high quality,

Brlliant insurance, especially home and Car. Now seeing to be called about Annuities by phone at home (please leave message). Bupa Local Hospital plan may move to Sage

Reviewed on 26th September 2021
MARTIN BAYES's avatar
MARTIN BAYES

A easy company to deal with

We have had Home and content insurance and car insurance with SAGA for a number of years and have always had excellent service from friendly staff

Reviewed on 25th September 2021
John M Duggan's avatar
John M Duggan

Excellent service

It's great to know how much I'm going to be paying for my insurance for the next 3years as it lets me budget in advance

Reviewed on 25th September 2021
Mary Clark's avatar
Mary Clark

very helpful on money matters

we both read it then goes round the family

Reviewed on 27th August 2021
eileen's avatar
eileen

Great deals

Best for over 65s-get your quote now

Reviewed on 27th August 2020
Janet Parsons 's avatar
Janet Parsons

Cover and competitive costs

I feel I get what cover I want + a little bit more for a reasonable cost and helpful assistance as and when I may need it.

Reviewed on 27th August 2020
William Gething-Lewis's avatar
William Gething-Lewis

Telephone response excellent, so helpful

Sags breakdown very quick to come. Holiday reps have always been available and helpful. Feel very safe abroad with saga.

Reviewed on 26th August 2020
Ann Bryant's avatar
Ann Bryant

Great cover

Quick quote competitive prices

Reviewed on 26th August 2020
Elsie's avatar
Elsie

Very good service and advice

Staff very attentive and very knowledgeable about my concerns

Reviewed on 26th August 2020
Stephen Evans's avatar
Stephen Evans

Courteous attention by staff

Attention to customers questions

Reviewed on 26th August 2020
Charles Matthews's avatar
Charles Matthews