TSB Cash ISA Reviews

  Ratings based on 10 reviews       Last review 1 year ago    

TSB ISA reviews from our Smart Money People can help you to give you the inside track on what having an ISA with TSB is really like. Oh, and if you have experience using a TSB ISA, you can write a review too. Smart Money People is the UK's leading...

READ MORE

TSB ISA reviews from our Smart Money People can help you to give you the inside track on what having an ISA with TSB is really like. Oh, and if you have experience using a TSB ISA, you can write a review too. Smart Money People is the UK's leading financial services review site. Together, we can help us to increase trust and transparency in financial services.

Overall Rating

Great

1

2

3

4

5

TSB Review Insight

What are people saying in their reviews?

Price & Interest Rates

38% of feedback is Process related

Customer profile

Top Age Profile: 25-34

Top Channel Preference: Online

Your Cash ISA Reviews

10 reviews

Review TSB's Cash ISA now

TSB

A very trustworthy Bank with very helpful staff

Reviewed on 9th February 2020
James Silcock's avatar
James Silcock

Satisfactor

Account and service fine, wish the interest rate was better

Reviewed on 12th December 2019
Jack's avatar
Jack

Great service

This was very easy to set up and maintain

Reviewed on 23rd November 2019
Artur's avatar
Artur

Legendary

Apart from the online banking app being down a few months ago, I can't complain with TSB.

Reviewed on 13th January 2019
Rjslim's avatar
Rjslim

Low Interest Cash ISA

As with most banks, interest rates are low. This account does not automatically transfer you to a better rate when there is a slight rise in interest rates so you have to keep an eye out yourself

Reviewed on 25th November 2018
Shell1101's avatar
Shell1101

Great bank

Always polite and helpful either in branch or when I contact by telephone

Reviewed on 24th November 2018
Dave's avatar
Dave

Decent ISA in current climate

Been with TSB for over 30 years and have never had any complaints.

Reviewed on 15th January 2018
Jennifer Taylor's avatar
Jennifer Taylor

amazing product

i love my isa has fantastic rates and can get into it when ever you want

Reviewed on 14th November 2016
Laura-beth Hodges's avatar
Laura-beth Hodges

good

it was easy to open this account online and the rate was good for a 2 year fix. dont like to tie my money up for too long so this was a good length. Website is easy to navigate and clear

Reviewed on 28th March 2016
GELNAILS's avatar
GELNAILS

easy process

Opened this last month when there rate was one of the best (it has since dropped). It was a quick and easy process and I found the branch staff to be friendly and helpful

Reviewed on 28th March 2016
Hazel White's avatar
Hazel White