Barclaycard: Freedom Rewards Credit Card reviews

4.07
Based on 54 reviews, last reviewed 13th Jan 2023
No new 5 star reviews
in the past 90 days
No new 1 star reviews
in the past 90 days
See only 5 star reviews
60%
See only 4 star reviews
15%
See only 3 star reviews
9%
See only 2 star reviews
7%
See only 1 star reviews
9%

Latest highest rating: 5

HAPPY SPENDING It’s great for spending and getting money back on your purchases Reviewed on: 13th January 2023

Latest lowest rating: 1

No communication Redeemed my rewards over 2 weeks ago. £100 available which I expected to have in my Amazon account. Removed from Barclaycard immediately and still wai... Read more Reviewed on: 31st January 2022

About the Freedom Rewards Credit Card

Barclaycard Freedom Rewards Credit Card reviews can help you to find out about the pros and cons of the Freedom Rewards Credit Card credit card. What kind of features do Barclaycard customers like? Find out more about the Barclaycard Freedom Rewards Credit Card by reading our trusted Smart Money People reviews. You can also write your own Barclaycard Freedom Rewards Credit Card reviews to share your own experience with Smart Money People, the UK's leading financial services review site. Together, we can make financial services work better for everyone.

Review Barclaycard: Freedom Rewards Credit Card now

Help others make smarter decisions by sharing your own experience. Write a review

Barclaycard Freedom Rewards Credit Card reviews (54)

HAPPY SPENDING

5
It’s great for spending and getting money back on your purchases Reviewed on: 13th January 2023

Trustworthy card

5
When I need it, it is there! Balance transfer, holidays or every day necessities. Reviewed on: 9th July 2022

No communication

1
Redeemed my rewards over 2 weeks ago. £100 available which I expected to have in my Amazon account. Removed from Barclaycard immediately and still waiting to be transferred. I was so looking forward to spending with Amazon. Unable to talk to anyone or email. Reviewed on: 31st January 2022

Need to get act together

1
no response from online points redemption after several attempts After making phone call was advised by recorded message that due to technical fault was unable to redeem points online or by phone ie. no way to redeem points! Eventually placed order on line several days later and received confirmation that delivery would be by email (in 10 minutes). Well one hour later NOTHING!! I am off to bed and my long standing relationship with Barclaycard is at an end. Thanks for messing a 77year old about. Reviewed on: 30th November 2021

Do you have a different Barclaycard product?

Share your experiences with products to help others make smarter financial decisions and learn more about different products available. Write a review
Are you a business? Get insights, reply to reviews, invite customers and understand their needs

There's still more to see!

Barclaycard has a range of products available. Check the ratings of each product to find the right one for you. View all products