Cumberland Building Society Savings Reviews

  Ratings based on 14 reviews       Last review 4 months ago    

Cumberland Building Society savings reviews can help you to find out more about life at Cumberland Building Society. How easy is it to contact Cumberland Building Society? And how friendly are they? Our Cumberland Building Society savings reviews can help...

READ MORE

Cumberland Building Society savings reviews can help you to find out more about life at Cumberland Building Society. How easy is it to contact Cumberland Building Society? And how friendly are they? Our Cumberland Building Society savings reviews can help you to find out information like this. Smart Money People is an independent source of honest reviews.

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5
Consumer Credit Awards
Voting in the Insurance Choice Awards 2022 is open!VOTE HERE

Your Savings Reviews

14 reviews

Review Cumberland Building Society's Savings now

Great product, wonderful service

The savings account is easy to use and pays a great rate. The customer service is above and beyond and it's lovely to speak to people really easily.

Reviewed on 1st April 2022
James's avatar
James

Great rates

Easy to use the app online to manage transferring funds across accounts. Friendly customer service whenever I ring for help.

Reviewed on 25th March 2022
Em's avatar
Em

Amazing

Great service delivered by great people

Reviewed on 24th March 2022
CD's avatar
CD

Savings

Great savings account but can access when needed

Reviewed on 23rd March 2022
Jean Thompson's avatar
Jean Thompson

Friendly and professional

We have banker with the Cumberland for over 40 years & in that time they have never failed to provide superbly professional service to us

Reviewed on 14th March 2022
Alan Senior's avatar
Alan Senior

Great staff

So helpful about different accounts.the people in wigton branch on the counter are so informative you don’t need to have an appointment to get great advice

Reviewed on 3rd March 2022
Angela Thurlow's avatar
Angela Thurlow

Staff

They set are consistently helpful and friendly and always have time to patiently listen to customers requests.

Reviewed on 2nd March 2022
annehinton@gmx.co.uk 's avatar
annehinton@gmx.co.uk

First Class Service

The staff in my local branch are very helpful and knowledgeable

Reviewed on 1st March 2022
Liz Nicholls's avatar
Liz Nicholls

Ethical and helpful

Knowledgeable friendly helpful staff in branch, and on the end of the phone. Ethical products from an ethically responsible business.

Reviewed on 28th February 2022
Kath Sallabank's avatar
Kath Sallabank

Favourite place to bank

Friendly and helpful staff. Always a pleasant experience visiting Cockermouth branch.

Reviewed on 28th February 2022
Susan Turnbull Southworth's avatar
Susan Turnbull Southworth

Great customer service

I really prefer the Cumberland to bigger building societies as they are a local company and I feel valued by them. I always get a happy smile from the staff at my branch. Keep up the great work you do.

Reviewed on 25th February 2022
Moira Lamb's avatar
Moira Lamb

Helpful and friendly advice

Great service, helpful and friendly advice over the phone and in branch. A good range of account options for personal and business needs.

Reviewed on 30th March 2021
Helen's avatar
Helen

Banking with the Cumberland

I have been banking with the Cumberland Building Society in Dumfries some 30 years ago since it first opened there. .I have recently moved all my banking to them as I have always found the service first class.

Reviewed on 22nd March 2021
Mrs Janette Dickson's avatar
Mrs Janette Dickson

Cumberland comes up trumps

Excellent and knowledgable staff, many branches available to help. Various accounts/savings available with competitive rates proud that they are my local building society

Reviewed on 7th November 2017
Sarah Horseman 's avatar
Sarah Horseman