NatWest Select Account Reviews

  Ratings based on 204 reviews       Last review 4 months ago    

NatWest Select Account reviews come from people like you! With so many different current accounts now available, you can read these honest NatWest Select Account reviews to find out what life as a NatWest customer is really like. And remember, if you are a NatWest customer, you can write a...

READ MORE

NatWest Select Account reviews come from people like you! With so many different current accounts now available, you can read these honest NatWest Select Account reviews to find out what life as a NatWest customer is really like. And remember, if you are a NatWest customer, you can write a short review here to help other potential customers. Smart Money People is the UK's leading financial services review site and dedicated to being an independent and honest source of NatWest Select Account reviews. Together, we can make financial services work better for everyone.

Overall Rating

Great

1

2

3

4

5
Consumer Credit Awards
Voting in the Insurance Choice Awards 2022 is open!VOTE HERE

Your Select Account Reviews

204 reviews

Review NatWest's Select Account now

Friendly, helpful, clear, understanding

Staff are always very friendly and welcoming. Questions answered and explained clearly. Very informative. Take good care of you and your finances.

Reviewed on 12th May 2022
Anne Webb's avatar
Anne Webb

Best APP amongst the few crowing my Mobile Phone !

Rich feature functionality & my security at the heart of what they do at NatWest !

Reviewed on 30th March 2022
Al's avatar
Al

I want to apply.

I want to get the card to buy things online.

Reviewed on 25th March 2022
Fezile Mhlanga's avatar
Fezile Mhlanga

Does the job well

Amazing app and love the fact there still support Available over the phone with advisers when needed.

Reviewed on 24th March 2022
Sarah Gargan's avatar
Sarah Gargan

Helpfull

Online or by telephone banking with natwest is so simple and easy to work

Reviewed on 21st March 2022
Tamara Rimes's avatar
Tamara Rimes

Great product

Best current account available at the moment - tried other banks but this is great

Reviewed on 13th March 2022
lily's avatar
lily

Everything you need

Everything you need, nothing that you don’t. App is super easy to use and if you forget your password, it is simple and needs no human intervention. The way it should be

Reviewed on 11th March 2022
Banking customer's avatar
Banking customer

Love banking with NatWest but closures making it difficult

I’ve banked with NatWest for over 10 years and I would consider myself a modern banker. Utilising the app mostly. However I do like to go to into the bank for particular queries and issues and have found all the staff really helpful. However recent notifi Read more

I’ve banked with NatWest for over 10 years and I would consider myself a modern banker. Utilising the app mostly. However I do like to go to into the bank for particular queries and issues and have found all the staff really helpful. However recent notification of closures is disappointing and I may have to consider banking elsewhere.

Reviewed on 11th March 2022
Michaela Johnson's avatar
Michaela Johnson

Great bank, never had any problems.

I’ve heard of people having security issues with the majority of other banks, but never NatWest. Their app is easy to understand and their team in local branches are very helpful

Reviewed on 9th March 2022
Lucy's avatar
Lucy

Mobile app is NatWests busiest branch

Fantastic to have both branches and digital - hats off to NatWest for genuinely being a relationship Bank for a digital world - mobile app is brilliant *****

Reviewed on 6th March 2022
Wendy's avatar
Wendy

amazing!

love using the app - loads of new features!

Reviewed on 4th March 2022
Ethan's avatar
Ethan

Fab mobile app!

Excellent app which makes it easy to handle all of my banking needs. Fast customer service on the very few times I have had to contact support.

Reviewed on 28th February 2022
Hannah's avatar
Hannah

THEY INVEST IN FOSSIL FUELS & WARFARE!

THEY INVEST IN FOSSIL FUELS and WARFARE As too do HSBC, Barclays and Santander. I have now left Nawest Bank for these reasons! Because I believe in putting my money on ethically good banks, like Nationwide and Triodos. DIVEST your moeny FROM Natwest, H Read more

THEY INVEST IN FOSSIL FUELS and WARFARE
As too do HSBC, Barclays and Santander.
I have now left Nawest Bank for these reasons! Because I believe in putting my money on ethically good banks, like Nationwide and Triodos.
DIVEST your moeny FROM Natwest, HSBC Barclays and Santander TODAY!
It takes moments to switch banks.

Reviewed on 25th February 2022
Danta Paws's avatar
Danta Paws

need to be more ethical

I switched to a bank that do not invest in fossil fuel as I thought nowdays even a small gesture can be important. I appreciated their commitment to phase out coal investiment, but I fell that 2030 is still too far as the situation require immediate actio Read more

I switched to a bank that do not invest in fossil fuel as I thought nowdays even a small gesture can be important. I appreciated their commitment to phase out coal investiment, but I fell that 2030 is still too far as the situation require immediate action. I have encouraged relatives and friends to do the same.

Reviewed on 24th February 2022
Stefano Tedeschi's avatar
Stefano Tedeschi

Historically low interest rates

Interest rates awful. Never any space to park at branch as the staff take up all the spaces. On a plus they have Always been reliable but they’ve made a few errors along the way. I’ve been a customer for 25 years.

Reviewed on 22nd February 2022
Lisa Davies's avatar
Lisa Davies

Always helpful.

Been with NatWest for several years and can't fault them. If i visit a branch or talk to them on the phone, they are always professional and helpful, never let me down.

Reviewed on 12th February 2022
Eric's avatar
Eric

Great bank

Great bank, love the on-line banking, can see what I want when I want it.

Reviewed on 10th February 2022
Susan Young's avatar
Susan Young

Good Easy to use banking

Good easy to use banking and have lots of high street branches.

Reviewed on 31st January 2022
Nicola Harrison's avatar
Nicola Harrison

Best mobile banking app

The mobile app has a great experience

Reviewed on 12th January 2022
Ignacio's avatar
Ignacio

Natwest caught money laundering

I asked for a refund of £38.47 paid for a Christmas tree on the 7th of November l have never received my tree natwest accused me of fraud lve got nothing for my money disgusting bank

Reviewed on 21st December 2021
Annlowes24's avatar
Annlowes24