Chorley Building Society Savings Reviews

  Ratings based on 641 reviews       Last review 5 days ago    

Chorley and District Building Society savings reviews can help you to find out more about life at Chorley and District Building Society. How easy is it to contact Chorley and District Building Society? And how friendly are they? Our Chorley and District Building Society savings reviews can help you to...

READ MORE

Chorley and District Building Society savings reviews can help you to find out more about life at Chorley and District Building Society. How easy is it to contact Chorley and District Building Society? And how friendly are they? Our Chorley and District Building Society savings reviews can help you to find out information like this. Smart Money People is an independent source of honest reviews.

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5
Consumer Credit Awards
Voting in the Insurance Choice Awards 2022 is open!VOTE HERE

Your Savings Reviews

641 reviews

Review Chorley Building Society's Savings now

Chorley Building Society Branch Review

I like the old fashioned passbook account that I can manage by post and telephone.

Uploaded on 28th September 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member

Chorley Building Society Branch Review

Don’t need to send out so many booklets.

Uploaded on 27th September 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member

Chorley Building Society Branch Review

Stress free. Local & currently good interest rate.

Uploaded on 16th September 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member

Chorley Building Society Branch Review

I go into the Leyland branch regularly, the staff are lovely and very helpful.

Uploaded on 16th September 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member

Chorley Building Society Branch Review

I like the fact that it is a small, independent society. May I say that it is better now, that one can transfer funds from one account to another without having to take them away to clear and bring them back in.

Uploaded on 15th September 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member

Chorley Building Society Branch Review

Pity someone at Head Office did not advise me about the limited loyalty offer - I found out by chance!!! Once I did know I visited Chorley to open a new account; excellent, friendly and helpful staff at the branch.

Uploaded on 14th September 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member

Chorley Building Society Branch Review

I like the personal touch, they fully answered my questions and explained everything in layman’s terms.

Uploaded on 14th September 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member

Chorley Building Society Branch Review

Couldn’t do better, brilliant service.

Uploaded on 13th September 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member

Chorley Building Society Branch Review

Friendly, welcoming staff, knowledgeable and make you feel at ease.

Uploaded on 13th September 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member

Chorley Building Society Branch Review

Local branch with two outlets and more than ample parking, only had to queue twice in all my visits.

Uploaded on 13th September 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member

Chorley Building Society Branch Review

Local, easy to get to, and someone to talk to.

Uploaded on 12th September 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member

Chorley Building Society Branch Review

Easy to navigate website, efficient service.

Uploaded on 6th September 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member

joint working

I would like to thank Georgia Collier Customer Service Advisor for all her help and support to resolve an issue for a vulnerable individual who is under the care and support of services. Georgia was able to offer a resolution within a short time scale, wa Read more

I would like to thank Georgia Collier Customer Service Advisor for all her help and support to resolve an issue for a vulnerable individual who is under the care and support of services. Georgia was able to offer a resolution within a short time scale, was empathetic to the situation and supported joint working. many thanks

Reviewed on 6th September 2022
Chorley Member Feedback's avatar
Chorley Member Feedback

Chorley Building Society Branch Review

Spacious area at Leyland branch, helpful lady. I like the chairs at the counters. GREAT!!!

Uploaded on 1st September 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member

Chorley Building Society Branch Review

Chorley building society has always been for me a positive experience, A little higher interest than most other banks or building societies.

Uploaded on 31st August 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member

Chorley Building Society Branch Review

Local friendly service decent rates, no silly gargon, more than happy with the offered services

Uploaded on 31st August 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member

Chorley Building Society Branch Review

Please don’t get swallowed up by one of the big conglomorates stay local and independent and free.

Uploaded on 31st August 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member

Chorley Building Society Branch Review

C.B.S. is a local & friendly society and one which Chorley should be proud of. To make things better - Please offer monthly interest P.S. Julie very helpful

Uploaded on 22nd August 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member

Chorley Building Society Branch Review

The staff are excellent. Friendly, helpful, excellent product knowledge. Gave me a choice of options. Explained everything clearly. Completes all transactions and processes whilst still there. Well done Kerri, great service. Only minor complaint is still Read more

The staff are excellent. Friendly, helpful, excellent product knowledge. Gave me a choice of options. Explained everything clearly. Completes all transactions and processes whilst still there. Well done Kerri, great service. Only minor complaint is still had to use cheque to pay in rather than card.

Uploaded on 22nd August 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member

Chorley Building Society Branch Review

As an exisitng customer there is a lot of form filling to open an extra account

Uploaded on 19th August 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member