Chorley Building Society Savings Reviews

  Ratings based on 561 reviews       Last review 1 week ago    
  Visit website

Chorley and District Building Society savings reviews can help you to find out more about life at Chorley and District Building Society. How easy is it to contact Chorley and District Building Society? And how friendly are they? Our Chorley and District B...

READ MORE

Chorley and District Building Society savings reviews can help you to find out more about life at Chorley and District Building Society. How easy is it to contact Chorley and District Building Society? And how friendly are they? Our Chorley and District Building Society savings reviews can help you to find out information like this. Smart Money People is an independent source of honest reviews.

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

Chorley Building Society Review Insight

What are people saying in their reviews?

Customer Service

31% of feedback is Process related

Customer profile

Top Age Profile: 45-54

Top Channel Preference: Online

Consumer Credit Awards
Voting in the Consumer Credit Awards 2022 is open!VOTE NOW

Your Savings Reviews

561 reviews

Review Chorley Building Society's Savings now

Friendly & Courteous

Interest rate far better than others. Easy & straight forward to complete necessary form/s.

Reviewed on 7th May 2022
Chorley Member Feedback's avatar
Chorley Member Feedback
Get Product

Chorley Building Society Branch Review

We like the fact that you are local, friendly and well respected.

Uploaded on 29th April 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member
Get Product

Chorley Building Society Branch Review

Staff always very pleasant and helpful, especially the young lady who dealt with me today - she was extremely efficient and was willing to spend as much time with me as I needed.

Uploaded on 29th April 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member
Get Product

Chorley Building Society Branch Review

We like the fact you can go in branch and speak to someone and that your branches are open.

Uploaded on 29th April 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member
Get Product

Chorley Building Society Branch Review

Not intimidating. Quick service.

Uploaded on 29th April 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member
Get Product

Chorley Building Society Branch Review

Staff are friendly, helpful and obliging. Easy to park. I can't think of anything negative!!

Uploaded on 25th April 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member
Get Product

Chorley Building Society Branch Review

Jenny and Shelley were brilliant! I had a complicated savings issue and they both dealt with the issue with efficiency and friendliness. Extremely happy with my experience!

Uploaded on 25th April 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member
Get Product

Chorley Building Society Branch Review

My children had a cheque to deposit into a savings account, I couldn't find a high street bank that would allow us to open an account in branch. When I called ahead to check the lady was very helpful and our experience in the local branch was great.

Uploaded on 21st April 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member
Get Product

Chorley Building Society Branch Review

The officer at Chorley was Julie, she was great and very efficient, well done.

Uploaded on 20th April 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member
Get Product

Chorley Building Society Branch Review

Can't fault anything so there's nothing to add.

Uploaded on 20th April 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member
Get Product

Chorley Building Society Branch Review

It is local and well placed in the centre of Chorley. Staff are efficient, but need to smile more.

Uploaded on 19th April 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member
Get Product

Chorley Building Society Branch Review

Convenient location. Very friendly, pleasant and helpful staff. Transactions very easy to conclude.

Uploaded on 19th April 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member
Get Product

Chorley Building Society Branch Review

Local to our home, personal attention in branch. Staff always pleasant and helpful. Competitive products for savings.

Uploaded on 19th April 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member
Get Product

Chorley Building Society Branch Review

I was asked clearly what I wanted the account/service to provide, then was offered the vesy best product straight away.

Uploaded on 14th April 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member
Get Product

Chorley Building Society Branch Review

Chorley Building Society is a local branch, and feels welcoming, not like some bigger societies that have a take it or leave it attitude.

Uploaded on 14th April 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member
Get Product

Chorley Building Society Branch Review

The service we were given was the best and Steph is a lovely, helpful girl.

Uploaded on 12th April 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member
Get Product

Chorley Building Society Branch Review

Very helpful and friendly throughout whole account opening process.

Uploaded on 12th April 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member
Get Product

Chorley Building Society Branch Review

Staff very friendly and helpful.

Uploaded on 8th April 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member
Get Product

Chorley Building Society Branch Review

Continue with what you are doing.

Uploaded on 8th April 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member
Get Product

Chorley Building Society Branch Review

Appears to be a traditional building society, operating as a mutual and hence offering highest feasible rates to savers. One of the first to raise rates as bank rate rises.

Uploaded on 7th April 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member
Get Product