Chorley Building Society Savings Reviews

  Ratings based on 440 reviews       Last review 3 weeks ago    
  Visit website

Chorley and District Building Society savings reviews can help you to find out more about life at Chorley and District Building Society. How easy is it to contact Chorley and District Building Society? And how friendly are they? Our Chorley and...

READ MORE

Chorley and District Building Society savings reviews can help you to find out more about life at Chorley and District Building Society. How easy is it to contact Chorley and District Building Society? And how friendly are they? Our Chorley and District Building Society savings reviews can help you to find out information like this. Smart Money People is an independent source of honest reviews.

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

Chorley Building Society Review Insight

What are people saying in their reviews?

Customer Service

28% of feedback is Process related

Customer profile

Top Age Profile: N/A

Top Channel Preference: N/A

Consumer Credit Awards
Voting in the Insurance Choice Awards is now open!VOTE NOW

Your Savings Reviews

440 reviews

Review Chorley Building Society's Savings now

Savings review

I thought the personal call from Julie explained everything, was a lovely touch and very rare these days. good clear info sent. Just one small "grouse" I would like my name in full on my passbook not just initials please

Reviewed on 31st August 2021
Savings customer's avatar
Savings customer
Get Product

Savings review

Good to sepatk to a person, instead of being directed to a atm machine

Reviewed on 29th August 2021
Savings customer's avatar
Savings customer
Get Product

Savings review

"personal touch", reply to telephone call probably more experience needed by some staff to dealing with people investments in local area

Reviewed on 28th August 2021
Savings customer's avatar
Savings customer
Get Product

Savings review

Always friendly, helpful staff, any time you go in

Reviewed on 27th August 2021
Savings customer's avatar
Savings customer
Get Product

Savings review

I like the fact that the staff are always friendly and I like face to face banking

Reviewed on 27th August 2021
Savings customer's avatar
Savings customer
Get Product

Savings review

Very efficient and rapid account opening

Reviewed on 24th August 2021
Savings customer's avatar
Savings customer
Get Product

Savings review

I usually contact you by phone, the staff are always friendly, helpful and knowledgeable

Reviewed on 24th August 2021
Savings customer's avatar
Savings customer
Get Product

Savings review

Very convenient branch, alwya helpful and friendly staff

Reviewed on 24th August 2021
Savings customer's avatar
Savings customer
Get Product

High Street branch review

Very nice to see traditional BS on the High St

Reviewed on 22nd August 2021
High Street branch customer's avatar
High Street branch customer
Get Product

Savings review

Fast service, helpful and well mannered staff

Reviewed on 21st August 2021
Savings customer's avatar
Savings customer
Get Product

Savings review

It is a amall society and offers perosnal service

Reviewed on 20th August 2021
Savings customer's avatar
Savings customer
Get Product

Savings review

Service is excellent, very quick and efficient.Rates are very disappointing

Reviewed on 19th August 2021
Savings customer's avatar
Savings customer
Get Product

Online enquiries

I love Chorley BS but the online enquiry seems to have a few quirks. It took 3 phone calls with Katie to sort.

Reviewed on 18th August 2021
Chorley Member Feedback's avatar
Chorley Member Feedback
Get Product

Main branch

Friendly staff who are very polite and helpful.

Reviewed on 10th August 2021
Chorley Member Feedback's avatar
Chorley Member Feedback
Get Product

Amazing service

Many thanks for your excellent Customer Service in helping me to set up a fresh Online Account. Greatly appreciated! thank you Julie

Reviewed on 10th August 2021
Chorley Member Feedback's avatar
Chorley Member Feedback
Get Product

Savings review

We have built a friendly relationship with the staff after so many yrs! Carry on ehwt you are doing

Reviewed on 9th August 2021
Savings customer's avatar
Savings customer
Get Product

High Street branch review

Very straightforward to deal with

Reviewed on 9th August 2021
High Street branch customer's avatar
High Street branch customer
Get Product

Savings review

Local accesss to branch and consisteintly good customer service

Reviewed on 8th August 2021
Savings customer's avatar
Savings customer
Get Product

Savings review

The locality of the BS, within easy reach of home. Friendly staff enhance the visit. For me to be informed by emailof any new savings accots opened, good account saves

Reviewed on 7th August 2021
Savings customer's avatar
Savings customer
Get Product

Savings review

Local mutual financial service organisation. Focus is always on customer service, maybe option for occasional BACS hfs from a/c

Reviewed on 7th August 2021
Savings customer's avatar
Savings customer
Get Product