JN Bank UK Fixed Term Savings Reviews

  Ratings based on 65 reviews       Last review 4 months ago    

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5
Consumer Credit Awards
Voting in the Insurance Choice Awards 2022 is open!VOTE HERE

Your Fixed Term Savings Reviews

65 reviews

Review JN Bank UK's Fixed Term Savings now

Great Bank

Hi. I am a new customer I found the the whole process of setting up my account and receiving support from customer services to be very quick efficient and easy to access and understand. The Bank offered very competitive interest rates on your savings I Read more

Hi. I am a new customer I found the the whole process of setting up my account and receiving support from customer services to be very quick efficient and easy to access and understand. The Bank offered very competitive interest rates on your savings I am very happy with the account and the service. Thank you.

Reviewed on 6th May 2022
Annette Young's avatar
Annette Young

Easy to work with

Found it so simple to set up and keep track of my regular savings.

Reviewed on 9th April 2022
Karin Murray's avatar
Karin Murray

JN Bank Expedient

I decided to open an account today. The process was simple. It took a few minutes. The response and confirmation was immediate. What more could I ask for.

Reviewed on 4th April 2022
Theresa Gavin 's avatar
Theresa Gavin

All round service

From start to finish the whole process of dealing with JN Bank was so easy.

Reviewed on 4th April 2022
IAN GRANT's avatar
IAN GRANT

Excellent easy application form

Easy and fast application form. Good web pages easy to see and understand.

Reviewed on 4th April 2022
Steve Mabbett 's avatar
Steve Mabbett

Very Easy!

Very easy to open an account. Fuss free.

Reviewed on 4th April 2022
paulineconlan343@gmail.com's avatar
paulineconlan343@gmail.com

Strait forward sign up to the banks products.

I only joined the bank today to make an investment. Good interest rates.

Reviewed on 4th April 2022
S. Rawle's avatar
S. Rawle

Best interest rate

Quite easy to open an account online

Reviewed on 3rd April 2022
Tutu Villa's avatar
Tutu Villa

Excellent

Quick and easy to setup and use.

Reviewed on 3rd April 2022
Andrew Creek's avatar
Andrew Creek

Excellent service

Opening my fixed term account could not have been easier, the online system was easy to follow and my funds when transferred arrived quickly. Would recommend to friends and family, very easy company to deal with.

Reviewed on 30th March 2022
Norman Vennard's avatar
Norman Vennard

Excellent

From start to finish the process stage has been easy but also vigorous which means I know my money is in safe hands.

Reviewed on 29th March 2022
Joe bains's avatar
Joe bains

Easy to use/Friendly and helpful

Realy helpful and patient - no long wait times. Great bank

Reviewed on 28th March 2022
colette's avatar
colette

Extremely helpful bank

It was very difficult to transfer money into our new savings account at JN Bank because our regular bank put all sorts of obstacles in the way. JN Bank were extremely patient and helpful, answered all emails straight away, usually with a phone call. So ve Read more

It was very difficult to transfer money into our new savings account at JN Bank because our regular bank put all sorts of obstacles in the way. JN Bank were extremely patient and helpful, answered all emails straight away, usually with a phone call. So very pleasant to deal with.

Reviewed on 27th March 2022
C FRY's avatar
C FRY

Great Rates

Always top interest rates and straight-forward no-hassle application process to become a Fixed Term saver. Highly recommend.

Reviewed on 25th March 2022
Paul Langley's avatar
Paul Langley

Best of all

Easy t123Donttellmeen an account. Good rates of interest

Reviewed on 23rd March 2022
David's avatar
David

Good rates--Good service

Good interest rate combined with good service and shown on account summery within minutes.

Reviewed on 23rd March 2022
Stuart Ruddick's avatar
Stuart Ruddick

Very impressed with JN Bank UK

I was offered a top rate on a 2 year Bond. Very easy to set up A/C. No problems.

Reviewed on 23rd March 2022
peter bayley's avatar
peter bayley

Easy savings

Easy to use no frills good rates

Reviewed on 23rd March 2022
jlisaj 's avatar
jlisaj

BEST SAVINGS RATE EVER

I opened a 2year fixed saver account with JN BANK and got the best savings rate around. Brilliant.

Reviewed on 22nd March 2022
Michael Cowley's avatar
Michael Cowley

JN Bank UK is like David facing off with Goliath

Its amazing the inroads JN bank is making in the UK banking industry

Reviewed on 22nd March 2022
Ainsley Morrison's avatar
Ainsley Morrison