One Call Insurance Car Insurance Reviews

  Ratings based on 8,135 reviews       Last review 1 day ago    
  Visit website

Our One Call Insurance Car Insurance reviews can help you to find out what life as a One Call Insurance customer is really like. And if you have experience of using this product, why not write your review on Smart Money People today?

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

One Call Insurance Review Insight

What are people saying in their reviews?

Customer Service

58% of feedback is Process related

Customer profile

Top Age Profile: 45-54

Top Channel Preference: App

Your Car Insurance Reviews

8,135 reviews

Review One Call Insurance's Car Insurance now

It's a scam

Check your policy documents, I guarantee there's at least 2 stipulations that will null and void the policy in the event of a claim.

Reviewed on 27th November 2021
Derek Newlands's avatar
Derek Newlands
Get Product

Best price I found online

Best price I found online between many more insurers. Hope the renewal will be same again.

Reviewed on 24th November 2021
Vili Ivanov's avatar
Vili Ivanov
Get Product

Never use this insurance

Not got a clue what’s going. Customer care is awful. Had my vehicle stolen over 4 weeks ago. They contact you you have to contact them

Reviewed on 15th November 2021
J S's avatar
J S
Get Product

So helpful at distressing time

I had to call them when someone crashed into my car , I’ve never been involved in an accident before so I was uncertain and distressed but they were so helpful

Reviewed on 7th November 2021
VPowell's avatar
VPowell
Get Product

The Logical Choice

Hassle free and straight forward set up. For me the logical choice when my renewal approaches to click continue policy as they have been a pleasure to deal with.

Reviewed on 4th November 2021
Dene 's avatar
Dene
Get Product

Great insurance company

Really easy to use website & a great price. Insurance was sorted for my car really quickly.

Reviewed on 3rd November 2021
Krista's avatar
Krista
Get Product

The best!!

Excellent! Best car insurance I’ve ever had :)

Reviewed on 26th October 2021
Shirley's avatar
Shirley
Get Product

Simple and Affordable

Can’t beat this company on service and their self service options. There monthly pay and go options are brilliant for people that want to spread costs without paying over the odds

Reviewed on 23rd October 2021
Nik's avatar
Nik
Get Product

Value for Money

I have now been with One Call Insurance for several years and have found them to be good value for money as well as excellent customer service.

Reviewed on 20th October 2021
Stephen's avatar
Stephen
Get Product

Best car insurance

Very friendly and polite staff on the phone and easy to get on compare sites with the lowest prices. They offer you more than some instance company's that are over 75% more expensive.

Reviewed on 20th October 2021
Andrew Penniall's avatar
Andrew Penniall
Get Product

Great company & very reasonable priced policy

Their website is very easy to understand while I was filling out the forms for my car insurance and also very reasonable prices. I have recommend them to other people and probably renew my insurance with them. I am also considering house insurance... Read more

Their website is very easy to understand while I was filling out the forms for my car insurance and also very reasonable prices. I have recommend them to other people and probably renew my insurance with them. I am also considering house insurance with them when I need to.
So I recommend this company to anyone give it a try.

Reviewed on 20th October 2021
Dean Smith's avatar
Dean Smith
Get Product

Reliable

Never had any issues, very professional.

Reviewed on 20th October 2021
Lisa's avatar
Lisa
Get Product

Very Helpful Staff

Been with One Call Insurance many years , Excellent Service!!

Reviewed on 20th October 2021
Adrian Sacks's avatar
Adrian Sacks
Get Product

Fabulous

Excellent service and good price

Reviewed on 19th October 2021
Chrissie's avatar
Chrissie
Get Product

Professional

Not had to claim but very competitive price. Easy to renew on phone and not had a massive price hike on 3 renewals.

Reviewed on 18th October 2021
David Morris's avatar
David Morris
Get Product

Excellent value and service

Always helpful on the phone and when your insurance is up for renewal, the premium is very competitive with no surprises.

Reviewed on 17th October 2021
Steve Pontin's avatar
Steve Pontin
Get Product

One Call Insurance ( The clue is in the name)

I found One Call Insurance a very competitive and efficient company and would recommend them to friends and family.

Reviewed on 16th October 2021
Ian's avatar
Ian
Get Product

Great:)

Provide good offers for both learners and full licence

Reviewed on 16th October 2021
Olly's avatar
Olly
Get Product

Great company

Really don't know what to say other than ,I wouldn't go anywhere else ..thank you team one call insurance

Reviewed on 16th October 2021
Mandy's avatar
Mandy
Get Product

Cheap and efficient

I tried them once and they didn’t let me down

Reviewed on 16th October 2021
Anas's avatar
Anas
Get Product