Clearpay Buy Now Pay Later Reviews

  Ratings based on 10 reviews       Last review 1 day ago    

Overall Rating

Great

1

2

3

4

5

Clearpay Review Insight

What are people saying in their reviews?

Ease

43% of feedback is Process related

Customer profile

Top Age Profile: 45-54

Top Channel Preference: App

Consumer Credit Awards
Voting in the Consumer Credit Awards 2022 is open!VOTE NOW

Your Buy Now Pay Later Reviews

10 reviews

Review Clearpay's Buy Now Pay Later now

Very bad

Totaly bad attitude towards customer, they hacked my account stole money I was never heard back from them Clearpay, true name they clear but our accounts

Reviewed on 17th May 2022
Manojlo Skundric's avatar
Manojlo Skundric

I am waiting for the refund for over 3 weeks for the clothes that I have purchased on Boohoo. Money are being refund by the item not in full. I have to keep checking my account to look for the refund. I will not use Clearpay ever again.

Very disappointed with the refund process

Reviewed on 1st March 2022
olga morawska's avatar
olga morawska

Terrible

I had a 400 limit I now only have £95 owing but I cannot buy anything online using clearpay, I've been late by a few hours and msg them apologising and I've paid off orders early, but still haven't increased my limit not even when trying to make a £25 pur Read more

I had a 400 limit I now only have £95 owing but I cannot buy anything online using clearpay, I've been late by a few hours and msg them apologising and I've paid off orders early, but still haven't increased my limit not even when trying to make a £25 purchase, when you contact them they are no help

Reviewed on 27th February 2022
A S's avatar
A S

Simple app stress free

Always there to tell you when you need help I always use clear pay so I have no stress

Reviewed on 17th August 2021
Lauren's avatar
Lauren

Pay in 4

Good for financial situations - able to pay in installments-

Reviewed on 12th August 2021
Veronica Huggins's avatar
Veronica Huggins

Great helpful firm

I can sort out the grandchildren in my care with school uniforms nd leisure wear so same as their friends nd don't need to feel that they different

Reviewed on 5th August 2021
Angela Jenderson's avatar
Angela Jenderson

Awesome

Awesome way to help people like me buy quality products that would otherwise have been out of reach.

Reviewed on 5th August 2021
dncbsdj@gmail.com's avatar
dncbsdj@gmail.com

Amazing

Amazing and simple idea Really helped me when I needed to buy Christmas presents

Reviewed on 5th August 2021
Don's avatar
Don

Buy Now Pay Later

I have very bad credit yet, this provider allows me to purchase goods and pay for them in bi-weekly instalments.

Reviewed on 14th June 2021
Michael 's avatar
Michael

Best instalment company

I buy most my clothes online from many stores such as foot locker, asos and boohoo, clearpay has provided me with a way to buy clothes and pay in instalments and saving some money in the time being.

Reviewed on 12th July 2020
1394's avatar
1394