Endsleigh Reviews

  Ratings based on 2,645 reviews       Last review 2 weeks ago    

Endsleigh insurance reviews written by our Smart Money People can help you to find out more about this insurance company which, founded in Cheltenham in 1965, specialises in student insurance and was founded by the National Union of Students/NUS....

READ MORE

Endsleigh insurance reviews written by our Smart Money People can help you to find out more about this insurance company which, founded in Cheltenham in 1965, specialises in student insurance and was founded by the National Union of Students/NUS. Smart Money People is the UK's #1 independent financial services review site so if you want to read and write Endsleigh reviews, this is the place to do it. Help us fulfil our mission to help to increase trust and transparency in financial services!

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

Endsleigh Review Insight

What are people saying in their reviews?

Customer Service

58% of feedback is Product related

Customer profile

Top Age Profile: 18-24

Top Channel Preference: App

Insurance Choice Awards logo Winner of 'Best Student Insurance Provider' in the 2017 Insurance Choice Awards

Landlord Insurance

Great company

Great communication and easy to navigate website

Reviewed on 9th September 2021
Gary's avatar
Gary
Write a review

Landlord Insurance

Atrocious way to treat loyal customers

I have been a loyal customer of Endsleigh for 15 years. The service I received recently has been frankly atrocious. Reduced working hours, calls cut off for no apparent reason, staff giving out the wrong information, products being discontinued... Read more

I have been a loyal customer of Endsleigh for 15 years. The service I received recently has been frankly atrocious. Reduced working hours, calls cut off for no apparent reason, staff giving out the wrong information, products being discontinued without any communication with customers, IT problems. You seem to have completely forgotten all aspects of customer service.

Reviewed on 9th September 2021
Jessica B's avatar
Jessica B
Write a review

Student Insurance

Very Simple

Very simple and easy to apply and good for the students and new learner.

Reviewed on 7th September 2021
claudius arnciata's avatar
claudius arnciata
Write a review

Home Insurance

Good company

Have had no problems with this company and hope to renew when the time comes

Reviewed on 7th September 2021
daphne.meats@gmail.com's avatar
daphne.meats@gmail.com
Write a review

Musical Instrument Insurance

great

never had a problem with endsleigh, always helpful and efficient

Reviewed on 7th September 2021
annabelhart16@gmail.com's avatar
annabelhart16@gmail.com
Write a review

Musical Instrument Insurance

Excellent

The best company, always great experience with them

Reviewed on 7th September 2021
annabelhart16@gmail.com's avatar
annabelhart16@gmail.com
Write a review

Home Insurance

Renewal totally outrageous

Last year £73 this year £179. No claims made! Compared and I can get it for £60 elsewhere. I’m switching.....

Reviewed on 29th May 2021
Chris Walton's avatar
Chris Walton
Write a review

Home Insurance

Very obliging over the telephone,eager to help with any queries.

Very reasonable annual charge. have not had to make a claim.

Reviewed on 19th September 2020
Brian Massingham's avatar
Brian Massingham
Write a review

Student Insurance

A Good Job Done!

It was easy to get a quote and find the ideal insurance for me. No worries and no hassle! Thanks Endsleigh!!!

Reviewed on 17th September 2020
Louise's avatar
Louise
Write a review

Landlord Insurance

Excellent service, excellent value

Very competent advisers, good online service, prices compare very well with other insurers on main comparison sites.

Reviewed on 17th September 2020
Tony's avatar
Tony
Write a review

Car Insurance

Excellent service

Brilliant service and great after sale follow up

Reviewed on 17th September 2020
Ismail 's avatar
Ismail
Write a review

Student Insurance

Straight forward

Easy to set up and manage, great for first time insurance buyers.

Reviewed on 17th September 2020
Hazel Horspool's avatar
Hazel Horspool
Write a review

Student Insurance

Helpful customer service

Obviously, as a student, I’ll always be complaining a little about price. But endsleighs services and help online were useful and easy for me to use

Reviewed on 17th September 2020
Matt's avatar
Matt
Write a review

Student Insurance

Easy and quick service

I was able to quickly get my prized possessions insured.

Reviewed on 16th September 2020
William's avatar
William
Write a review

Student Insurance

Brilliant

Had these as my insurance providers for over a year now and they have been absolutely brilliant! Would definitely recommend to my friends and family

Reviewed on 16th September 2020
Phil's avatar
Phil
Write a review

Student Insurance

A service you can trust

Has a well earned reputation of providing reliable and best value insurance services to students. I checked out lots of other providers and Endsleigh had the best terms for the price quoted along with a handy 20% student discount

Reviewed on 16th September 2020
Yolie's avatar
Yolie
Write a review

Student Insurance

Easy as anything

Overall a great service, they even simplified it for the second year I used their services, modified my policy over the phone yesterday, such an easy process.

Reviewed on 16th September 2020
Joshua Watkins's avatar
Joshua Watkins
Write a review

Student Insurance

Very good customer service

I had an issue with a few electrical items (of which a TV), i contacted customer service who promptly told me the steps and procedures to get a replacement or fix. Within the same week it was resolved and I highly suggest them.

Reviewed on 16th September 2020
chris's avatar
chris
Write a review

Student Insurance

Easy to use

Easy to use and to sign up for.

Reviewed on 16th September 2020
Jess Stoddart's avatar
Jess Stoddart
Write a review

Student Insurance

Good over the phone service

The website was easy to use but initially had a glitch preventing me from getting insurance. The call centre was staffed well and everyone was friendly and helpful

Reviewed on 16th September 2020
Jon's avatar
Jon
Write a review