Endsleigh Reviews

  Ratings based on 2,638 reviews       Last review 3 months ago    

Endsleigh insurance reviews written by our Smart Money People can help you to find out more about this insurance company which, founded in Cheltenham in 1965, specialises in student insurance and was founded by the National Union of Students/NUS....

READ MORE

Endsleigh insurance reviews written by our Smart Money People can help you to find out more about this insurance company which, founded in Cheltenham in 1965, specialises in student insurance and was founded by the National Union of Students/NUS. Smart Money People is the UK's #1 independent financial services review site so if you want to read and write Endsleigh reviews, this is the place to do it. Help us fulfil our mission to help to increase trust and transparency in financial services!

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

Endsleigh Review Insight

What are people saying in their reviews?

Customer Service

58% of feedback is Product related

Customer profile

Top Age Profile: 18-24

Top Channel Preference: App

Insurance Choice Awards logo Winner of 'Best Student Insurance Provider' in the 2017 Insurance Choice Awards

Home Insurance

Very obliging over the telephone,eager to help with any queries.

Very reasonable annual charge. have not had to make a claim.

Reviewed on 19th September 2020
Brian Massingham's avatar
Brian Massingham
Write a review

Student Insurance

A Good Job Done!

It was easy to get a quote and find the ideal insurance for me. No worries and no hassle! Thanks Endsleigh!!!

Reviewed on 17th September 2020
Louise's avatar
Louise
Write a review

Landlord Insurance

Excellent service, excellent value

Very competent advisers, good online service, prices compare very well with other insurers on main comparison sites.

Reviewed on 17th September 2020
Tony's avatar
Tony
Write a review

Car Insurance

Excellent service

Brilliant service and great after sale follow up

Reviewed on 17th September 2020
Ismail 's avatar
Ismail
Write a review

Student Insurance

Straight forward

Easy to set up and manage, great for first time insurance buyers.

Reviewed on 17th September 2020
Hazel Horspool's avatar
Hazel Horspool
Write a review

Student Insurance

Helpful customer service

Obviously, as a student, I’ll always be complaining a little about price. But endsleighs services and help online were useful and easy for me to use

Reviewed on 17th September 2020
Matt's avatar
Matt
Write a review

Student Insurance

Easy and quick service

I was able to quickly get my prized possessions insured.

Reviewed on 16th September 2020
William's avatar
William
Write a review

Student Insurance

Brilliant

Had these as my insurance providers for over a year now and they have been absolutely brilliant! Would definitely recommend to my friends and family

Reviewed on 16th September 2020
Phil's avatar
Phil
Write a review

Student Insurance

A service you can trust

Has a well earned reputation of providing reliable and best value insurance services to students. I checked out lots of other providers and Endsleigh had the best terms for the price quoted along with a handy 20% student discount

Reviewed on 16th September 2020
Yolie's avatar
Yolie
Write a review

Student Insurance

Easy as anything

Overall a great service, they even simplified it for the second year I used their services, modified my policy over the phone yesterday, such an easy process.

Reviewed on 16th September 2020
Joshua Watkins's avatar
Joshua Watkins
Write a review

Student Insurance

Very good customer service

I had an issue with a few electrical items (of which a TV), i contacted customer service who promptly told me the steps and procedures to get a replacement or fix. Within the same week it was resolved and I highly suggest them.

Reviewed on 16th September 2020
chris's avatar
chris
Write a review

Student Insurance

Easy to use

Easy to use and to sign up for.

Reviewed on 16th September 2020
Jess Stoddart's avatar
Jess Stoddart
Write a review

Student Insurance

Good over the phone service

The website was easy to use but initially had a glitch preventing me from getting insurance. The call centre was staffed well and everyone was friendly and helpful

Reviewed on 16th September 2020
Jon's avatar
Jon
Write a review

Student Insurance

Terrible

Expensive. Can only do certain things on phone, which no one answers. Awful service.

Reviewed on 16th September 2020
Alex's avatar
Alex
Write a review

Student Insurance

Fab customer service

Customer service were really helpful when I needed help amending my policy. Overall great cover for students

Reviewed on 16th September 2020
Becca harrison's avatar
Becca harrison
Write a review

Student Insurance

Great student insurance

Perfect for students from first year undergrads to postgrad

Reviewed on 16th September 2020
Ephoebe's avatar
Ephoebe
Write a review

Student Insurance

Reliable and easy to work with!

Making adjustments to my plan was really simple and easy, my experience over the phone was great, would definitely recommend if looking for reliable insurance and friendly customer service

Reviewed on 16th September 2020
M Iona 's avatar
M Iona
Write a review

Student Insurance

Easy, reliable and outstanding service

Buying insurance from Endsleigh was a smooth experience. The terms and conditions were clearly marked out and highly understandable. I feel assured that my belongings will be covered if any incident occurs while at university. Additionally, the fact... Read more

Buying insurance from Endsleigh was a smooth experience. The terms and conditions were clearly marked out and highly understandable. I feel assured that my belongings will be covered if any incident occurs while at university. Additionally, the fact my insurances covers me from anywhere in the UK is incredibly reassuring. Endsleigh already has outstanding reviews and it’s clear why. I have the upmost confidence in Endsleigh and I would highly recommend them to any student who is considering they as their insurance provider.

Reviewed on 16th September 2020
Shani Tipper's avatar
Shani Tipper
Write a review

Student Insurance

Great service

Easy to arrange the policy and very quick to send over all documents

Reviewed on 16th September 2020
Nicola Doubtfire's avatar
Nicola Doubtfire
Write a review

Student Insurance

Quick and easy

Good cover options for good price. Can’t complain.

Reviewed on 16th September 2020
Max Clarke's avatar
Max Clarke
Write a review