Zopa Reviews

  Ratings based on 54,946 reviews       Last review 4 days ago    

Zopa is the UK's leading peer-to-peer lending service. They "reward people who are good with their money by providing low rate loans and high interest returns". Smart Money People is the #1 place online for your Zopa reviews. Read and write reviews of com...

READ MORE

Zopa is the UK's leading peer-to-peer lending service. They "reward people who are good with their money by providing low rate loans and high interest returns". Smart Money People is the #1 place online for your Zopa reviews. Read and write reviews of companies like Zopa to help increase trust and transparency in Financial Services, and to help others!

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5
Best Personal Loan Provider 2017 Winner Winner of 'Best Personal Loan Provider' in the British Bank Awards 2017.

Zopa Loan

Pay off before time needed

This Company let's you pay off your loan with a reduced rate which is INCEEDIBLY good I would give then more than 10 stars if possible!!!

Reviewed on 22nd June 2022
Moustashley / Tyranatortoise's avatar
Moustashley / Tyranatortoise
Write a review

Zopa Loan

Fraudulent company be aware

Telling me I’m 100 percent approved then wasting my time and asking me for irreverent information

Reviewed on 8th June 2022
Tamier Khan's avatar
Tamier Khan
Write a review

Credit Card

Very unprofessional service!

Very unprofessional service! The worst company! I only had problems with them! avoid as much as possible! problems, problems and problems again! A very small problem that has not been solved for several months and come with generic messages, avoid!

Reviewed on 25th May 2022
Marius D's avatar
Marius D
Write a review

Credit Card

Very helpful

Very good service helpful people and both myself and my wife agree

Reviewed on 29th April 2022
Kevin 's avatar
Kevin
Write a review

Credit Card

Excellent Service

Great credit card, so easy to set up and they keep you up to date with information. App user friendly. No problems whatsoever. Cracking company to be with

Reviewed on 14th April 2022
Lindsay leyland's avatar
Lindsay leyland
Write a review

Credit Card

How it should be!

Great app/Features/Customer service. I love zopa

Reviewed on 13th April 2022
Donna Mc Laughlin's avatar
Donna Mc Laughlin
Write a review

Zopa Loan

Hassle free lenders

I have a personal loan with Zopa, and have had no cause to complain or worry about their service.

Reviewed on 9th April 2022
Michy's avatar
Michy
Write a review

Credit Card

Fantastic

Fantastic credit card staff helpful when I call them

Reviewed on 9th April 2022
naomi.allport@yahoo.com's avatar
naomi.allport@yahoo.com
Write a review

Credit Card

Very good

Very informative with how they do things and let you know how you are spending and helpful

Reviewed on 8th April 2022
Steve Peacock's avatar
Steve Peacock
Write a review

Zopa Loan

Fast and Easy Loan Ever!!

The loan application process is straightforward and hassle free! Ring the helpline and answer a couple of questions. They are very helpful and will a week the loan application completed! Excellent! The rate is so good and reasonable. Will definitely Read more

The loan application process is straightforward and hassle free!
Ring the helpline and answer a couple of questions. They are very helpful and will a week the loan application completed! Excellent!
The rate is so good and reasonable.
Will definitely recommend!

Reviewed on 7th April 2022
Penny Looi's avatar
Penny Looi
Write a review

Zopa Loan

Quick loan

Loan went through quickly Interest reasonable

Reviewed on 7th April 2022
Louise Ranger's avatar
Louise Ranger
Write a review

Credit Card

Excellent

Great app and great customer service. Reminder txt ans easy ways to pay

Reviewed on 7th April 2022
Heather's avatar
Heather
Write a review

Credit Card

Zopa credit card

App keeps things simple, to make it easy to get on top off. Payments are notified promptly and payment to tge card dealt with in minutes. No 2 working day rubbish.

Reviewed on 5th April 2022
Pauk's avatar
Pauk
Write a review

Credit Card

First class

What can I say but spot on first class fantastic

Reviewed on 5th April 2022
Brian corrigan's avatar
Brian corrigan
Write a review

Credit Card

Amazing company

Very helpfull and quick sercice.

Reviewed on 4th April 2022
Catalin's avatar
Catalin
Write a review

Credit Card

Amazing customer service

Any issues I have had with the card company has been resolved swiftly and correctly

Reviewed on 4th April 2022
Kyle Bertenshaw's avatar
Kyle Bertenshaw
Write a review

Zopa Loan

Quick and easy

Very fast, from online application the money was in my bank in less than 2 hrs. The Apr rates where spot on for me. First payment out, with a nice email as clarification

Reviewed on 4th April 2022
mark.dodgin@googlemail.com's avatar
mark.dodgin@googlemail.com
Write a review

Zopa Loan

quick easy and straightforward

The application process from start to receiving the money was quick, and easy. managing the loan couldn't be simpler and I feel in full control.

Reviewed on 4th April 2022
Lady Lisa's avatar
Lady Lisa
Write a review

Credit Card

ZOPA A*

I can't say anything bad about ZOPA

Reviewed on 4th April 2022
Shelly Kenniston 's avatar
Shelly Kenniston
Write a review

Zopa Loan

A great experience with Zopa

My loan has been easy to administer and clear all along. Zopa has kept me up to date and enabled easy visibility of the terms. The loan itself featured a great rate and I could not have obtained a better deal at the time! The whole process was plain saili Read more

My loan has been easy to administer and clear all along. Zopa has kept me up to date and enabled easy visibility of the terms. The loan itself featured a great rate and I could not have obtained a better deal at the time! The whole process was plain sailing, thank you Zopa.

Reviewed on 4th April 2022
Dan Hooper's avatar
Dan Hooper
Write a review