Zopa Reviews

  Ratings based on 22,871 reviews       Last review 3 days ago    

Zopa is the UK's leading peer-to-peer lending service. They "reward people who are good with their money by providing low rate loans and high interest returns". Smart Money People is the #1 place online for your Zopa reviews. Read and write reviews of...

READ MORE

Zopa is the UK's leading peer-to-peer lending service. They "reward people who are good with their money by providing low rate loans and high interest returns". Smart Money People is the #1 place online for your Zopa reviews. Read and write reviews of companies like Zopa to help increase trust and transparency in Financial Services, and to help others!

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

Zopa Review Insight

What are people saying in their reviews?

Fees & Charges

60% of feedback is Process related

Customer profile

Top Age Profile: 35-44

Top Channel Preference: Online

Best Personal Loan Provider 2017 Winner Winner of 'Best Personal Loan Provider' in the British Bank Awards 2017.

Credit Card

Good to Build up Credit History

Good Reliable customer Service. Keep it going

Reviewed on 8th April 2021
Abbas's avatar
Abbas
Write a review

Zopa Loan

Super, fast

I have been with this company for over 7 years now I am satisfied quickly and effortlessly, thank you for esete xx

Reviewed on 8th April 2021
Laima Zaldokiene's avatar
Laima Zaldokiene
Write a review

Zopa Loan

Super, fast

I have been with this company for over 7 years now I am satisfied quickly and effortlessly, thank you for esete xx

Reviewed on 8th April 2021
Laima Zaldokiene's avatar
Laima Zaldokiene
Write a review

Zopa Loan

Super, fast

I have been with this company for over 7 years now I am satisfied quickly and effortlessly, thank you for esete xx

Reviewed on 8th April 2021
Laima Zaldokiene's avatar
Laima Zaldokiene
Write a review

Zopa Loan

Super, fast

I have been with this company for over 7 years now I am satisfied quickly and effortlessly, thank you for esete xx

Reviewed on 8th April 2021
Laima Zaldokiene's avatar
Laima Zaldokiene
Write a review

Zopa Loan

Super, fast

I have been with this company for over 7 years now I am satisfied quickly and effortlessly, thank you for esete xx

Reviewed on 8th April 2021
Laima Zaldokiene's avatar
Laima Zaldokiene
Write a review

Zopa Loan

Super, fast

I have been with this company for over 7 years now I am satisfied quickly and effortlessly, thank you for esete xx

Reviewed on 8th April 2021
Laima Zaldokiene's avatar
Laima Zaldokiene
Write a review

Zopa Loan

supportive

customer services have been easy to talk specially during difficulties.

Reviewed on 7th April 2021
Laura's avatar
Laura
Write a review

Credit Card

Rubbish company

Didn't have clue what they. Was doing

Reviewed on 7th April 2021
Shaun Turner's avatar
Shaun Turner
Write a review

Zopa Loan

Simple straight forward good sense.

I was looking at huge Apr payments on my Credit card and store card. I got a fantastic rate through Zopa and ended up with an affordable Loan that saved me £90 a month. Winner winner, chicken dinner.

Reviewed on 7th April 2021
Andrew Osborne's avatar
Andrew Osborne
Write a review

Credit Card

Excellent

Great app to keep on top of your account.

Reviewed on 7th April 2021
Caroline Cook's avatar
Caroline Cook
Write a review

Credit Card

Great card

Good service and trusted staff. Very valuable

Reviewed on 7th April 2021
Riguey 's avatar
Riguey
Write a review

Credit Card

great

love it - its affordable and i love that I can see with ease current balance and availability

Reviewed on 7th April 2021
Bev's avatar
Bev
Write a review

Credit Card

Good card

Valuable services and trusts people

Reviewed on 7th April 2021
Riguey 's avatar
Riguey
Write a review

Credit Card

Very easy

So far they have been easy to deal with, transparent. Lots of good advice on their app.

Reviewed on 7th April 2021
Jonathan Cooper 's avatar
Jonathan Cooper
Write a review

Zopa Loan

Fast, stress free & no hassle

I applied for a loan to consolidate my credit cards, the process was fast and easy to do. The money was in my account on the same day

Reviewed on 7th April 2021
Steph J's avatar
Steph J
Write a review

Credit Card

Yep

Increase my credit limit please

Reviewed on 7th April 2021
Simon hempstock's avatar
Simon hempstock
Write a review

Credit Card

Great friendly

Great experience no problems always ready to help

Reviewed on 7th April 2021
Joy Sharman's avatar
Joy Sharman
Write a review

Zopa Loan

Compatible efficient loan

Overall good on line platform easy to use and competitive price

Reviewed on 7th April 2021
David Postle's avatar
David Postle
Write a review

Zopa Loan

Quick decision & easy to use

Immediate decision Can repay early & change monthly repayment date

Reviewed on 7th April 2021
Sarah's avatar
Sarah
Write a review