Zopa Reviews

  Ratings based on 22,815 reviews       Last review 5 months ago    

Zopa is the UK's leading peer-to-peer lending service. They "reward people who are good with their money by providing low rate loans and high interest returns". Smart Money People is the #1 place online for your Zopa reviews. Read and write reviews of...

READ MORE

Zopa is the UK's leading peer-to-peer lending service. They "reward people who are good with their money by providing low rate loans and high interest returns". Smart Money People is the #1 place online for your Zopa reviews. Read and write reviews of companies like Zopa to help increase trust and transparency in Financial Services, and to help others!

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

Zopa Review Insight

What are people saying in their reviews?

Price & Interest Rates

59% of feedback is Process related

Customer profile

Top Age Profile: 35-44

Top Channel Preference: Online

Best Personal Loan Provider 2017 Winner Winner of 'Best Personal Loan Provider' in the British Bank Awards 2017.

Zopa Loan

Very helpful

They were the one company who could offer me The loan that I needed

Reviewed on 24th July 2020
Adrian Saunders's avatar
Adrian Saunders
Write a review

Zopa Loan

Reliable and trust worthy

Excellent and reliable company that have always been understanding whenever needed

Reviewed on 3rd July 2020
Ravenclaw95's avatar
Ravenclaw95
Write a review

Zopa Loan

Easy

Application was very straightforward and decision made quickly. Website and app also easy to navigate.

Reviewed on 24th June 2020
Emma's avatar
Emma
Write a review

Zopa Loan

Great product

This company will stand by you in difficult times. They are fair and easy to use. Great cutomer service

Reviewed on 11th June 2020
Elize Smith's avatar
Elize Smith
Write a review

Zopa Loan

quick and easy

easy to deal with and a decent rate considering my credit history. easy to make changes and amendments to product also

Reviewed on 9th June 2020
Chris Kennedy's avatar
Chris Kennedy
Write a review

Zopa Loan

Really helpful

Taking the loan out was really easy and hassle free, they provide good rates also

Reviewed on 4th June 2020
JLehrle's avatar
JLehrle
Write a review

Zopa Loan

Excellent

Zopa Loans are so easy To manage, especially using the app. Easy over-payments and redemption. Would use again.

Reviewed on 27th April 2020
Si's avatar
Si
Write a review

Zopa Loan

So helpful and professional

Never missed a payment and due to civid 19 will be impossible to pay next... Read more

Never missed a payment and due to civid 19 will be impossible to pay next month.
Although government guided they were very helpful indeed. No extra fees, simply understood and put 90 hold on the the loan. Hopefully getting back to work and continue to pay thank you Zopa

Professional and helpful

Reviewed on 17th April 2020
Steve salter's avatar
Steve salter
Write a review

Zopa Loan

Complain was dealt with quickly

I had an issue complained and it was resolved quickly

Reviewed on 9th April 2020
Toyin's avatar
Toyin
Write a review

Zopa Loan

Does what it says on the tin!

Accepted within a couple of days, so straight forward. No hidden fees, a very manageable interest rate, if the need for a loan ever arose again I wouldn’t hesitate in using Zopa.

Reviewed on 8th March 2020
Scott Murphy's avatar
Scott Murphy
Write a review

Zopa Loan

Super quick service

Applied for a loan, excellent rates, fast decision, email communication with update on loan status.

Reviewed on 28th February 2020
Ruth's avatar
Ruth
Write a review

Zopa Loan

Customer service

I was accept for a loan with good interest rates and the service was excellent, the process for the loan application was easy and you get the money in your account in no time. Happy with is service. Will definitely recommend

Reviewed on 22nd February 2020
Janny's avatar
Janny
Write a review

Zopa Loan

They are rate is low

Good services, very supportive,

Reviewed on 20th February 2020
Hilda Konadu's avatar
Hilda Konadu
Write a review

Zopa Loan

Zopa fantastic

Excellent 5 star service from zopa. We were able to get new bathrooms and were approved for a loan in minutes. Zopa keep me up to date with my account summary so information is always open honest and transparent.

Reviewed on 19th February 2020
Ami 's avatar
Ami
Write a review

Zopa Loan

Honest and straightfoward

The loan was pre-approved on a comparison website and the rate... Read more

The loan was pre-approved on a comparison website and the rate honoured.
Application completion was straightforward and funds paid into my bank account within the advertised timescale.
There are option to change the payment date and make extra payments without penalty.

Reviewed on 16th February 2020
Michael Bryce's avatar
Michael Bryce
Write a review

Zopa Loan

A great company.

we were advised to go to Zopa by our bank. Zopa were efficient and kept us informed all the time. Thank you.

Reviewed on 16th February 2020
Joseph Brian Lovell's avatar
Joseph Brian Lovell
Write a review

Zopa Loan

very understanding and helpful

During the time I really needed to pay my university tuition fee, Zopa helped me with its loan

Reviewed on 15th February 2020
Akram's avatar
Akram
Write a review

Zopa Loan

Quick easy affordable

Best loan providers and I researched loads.

Reviewed on 14th February 2020
David McCue's avatar
David McCue
Write a review

Zopa Loan

Quick and clear.

I found the application process for my loan to be both simple and clear to follow with a quick response. The "Power" feature in the app really helps in giving tips on how to improve my credit rating and pitfalls to a void.

Reviewed on 14th February 2020
Douglas Innes 's avatar
Douglas Innes
Write a review

Zopa Loan

Cost effective!

Worth while getting a loan instead of dipping into my savings, as my savings made much more than the interest on my loan.

Reviewed on 14th February 2020
Tomuk182's avatar
Tomuk182
Write a review