118 118 Money Credit Card Reviews

  Ratings based on 11 reviews       Last review 1 month ago    

Overall Rating

Great

1

2

3

4

5

118 118 Money Review Insight

What are people saying in their reviews?

Ease

60% of feedback is Process related

Customer profile

Top Age Profile: 35-44

Top Channel Preference: Online

Your Credit Card Reviews

11 reviews

Review 118 118 Money's Credit Card now

Slow

Difficult to terminate my credit card.

Reviewed on 9th October 2021
Nick Stock's avatar
Nick Stock

Excellent Customer Service

118 118 provided me with a credit card and the process of application and subsequent card arrival was both quick and simple. Brilliant app and great experience.

Reviewed on 13th August 2021
deanjones's avatar
deanjones

100%

Este de mare incredere, o recomand cu incredere!

Reviewed on 22nd March 2021
Oprea Liliana's avatar
Oprea Liliana

fantastic

Easy to arrange and helpful if needed

Reviewed on 15th March 2021
sausages 's avatar
sausages

Brilliant

Easy service with good customer care

Reviewed on 17th February 2021
anas_1729@hotmail.com's avatar
anas_1729@hotmail.com

Brilliant no fee card

Easy application, process and excellent that there is no fees applied for things such as late payments, using abroad or taking out cash

Reviewed on 17th February 2021
Johnc24's avatar
Johnc24

Excellent for credit rating

Excellent for bad credit helps build your score apr very good no charges unseen

Reviewed on 15th February 2021
Emzy's avatar
Emzy

Phone number changed for no reason

I took out a 118118 credit card using my current mobile number in the registration process. All worked well for a couple of weeks until the mobile phone number connected with my account was changed somehow, and I could not access my account as the... Read more

I took out a 118118 credit card using my current mobile number in the registration process. All worked well for a couple of weeks until the mobile phone number connected with my account was changed somehow, and I could not access my account as the verification text was going to a different number. Took various phone calls and complaints over 2 months to finally get resolved without explaination.

Reviewed on 1st July 2020
Tom's avatar
Tom

A good fair price credit card

A great credit card for building your credit score or just to make a bigger purchase to spread the repayments

Reviewed on 29th June 2020
Thomas Nichols's avatar
Thomas Nichols

terrible company

even if you have this card for more than a year and managed well they don't want to give you an increase..

Reviewed on 4th June 2020
Valentin Mihali's avatar
Valentin Mihali

brilliant

I thought the service was great and i felt very valued as a customer

Reviewed on 20th May 2020
laura green's avatar
laura green