Darlington Building Society Savings Reviews

  Ratings based on 4,379 reviews       Last review 2 weeks ago    

Darlington Building Society savings reviews can help you to find out more about life at Darlington Building Society. How easy is it to contact Darlington Building Society? And how friendly are they? Our Darlington Building Society savings reviews can help...

READ MORE

Darlington Building Society savings reviews can help you to find out more about life at Darlington Building Society. How easy is it to contact Darlington Building Society? And how friendly are they? Our Darlington Building Society savings reviews can help you to find out information like this. Smart Money People is an independent source of honest reviews.

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5
Consumer Credit Awards
Voting in the Insurance Choice Awards 2022 is open!VOTE HERE

Your Savings Reviews

4,379 reviews

Review Darlington Building Society's Savings now

Darlington Building Society Branch Review

Good service. Good range of products. Have dealt with DBS over many years

Uploaded on 31st July 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member

Darlington Building Society Branch Review

Lovely staff, always look after me

Uploaded on 31st July 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member

Darlington Building Society Branch Review

Generally great customer service - Would be more helpful to savers to increase interest rates when Bank of England raises them all the time

Uploaded on 31st July 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member

Darlington Building Society Branch Review

Friendly and convenient. Bank bank

Uploaded on 31st July 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member

Darlington Building Society Branch Review

Nothing. Absolutely okay with the Darlington. Would not go anywhere else

Uploaded on 31st July 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member

Darlington Building Society Branch Review

Nothing for me at the moment, thank you!

Uploaded on 31st July 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member

Darlington Building Society Branch Review

Always fast, efficient & friendly service

Uploaded on 31st July 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member

Darlington Building Society Branch Review

Polite, friendly and professional service by kind pleasant staff

Uploaded on 31st July 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member

Darlington Building Society Branch Review

Very pleased with your service + what you offer. Lovely friendly + polite staff!

Uploaded on 31st July 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member

Darlington Building Society Branch Review

Very good customer service helped me choose me account by good explanation

Uploaded on 31st July 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member

Darlington Building Society Branch Review

Polite friendly service. Clear information

Uploaded on 31st July 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member

Darlington Building Society Branch Review

I like face to face service. Near to my home. Friendly service

Uploaded on 31st July 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member

Darlington Building Society Branch Review

Simple savings a/c - easy access suits our needs

Uploaded on 31st July 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member

Darlington Building Society Branch Review

Felt very welcomed, all queries and questions have been answered. Very confident with the team and their services

Uploaded on 31st July 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member

Darlington Building Society Branch Review

Ability to do more via Darlington Online ie open accounts, easy crediting and transactions etc.

Uploaded on 31st July 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member

Darlington Building Society Branch Review

Very informative, friendly service

Uploaded on 31st July 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member

Darlington Building Society Branch Review

Really competitve interest rates and great customer service. Would be even better if you guys had a mobile app

Uploaded on 31st July 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member

Darlington Building Society Branch Review

Very helpful & friendly service. Would recommend

Uploaded on 31st July 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member

Darlington Building Society Branch Review

Very polite customer service. Clearly explained steps of transaction

Uploaded on 31st July 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member

Darlington Building Society Branch Review

Staff set up an account so I could transfer money from one of my DBS accounts to my personal bank account. Staff very efficient + courteous

Uploaded on 31st July 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member