Darlington Building Society Savings Reviews

  Ratings based on 4,619 reviews       Last review 3 weeks ago    

Darlington Building Society savings reviews can help you to find out more about life at Darlington Building Society. How easy is it to contact Darlington Building Society? And how friendly are they? Our Darlington Building Society savings reviews can help you to find out information like this. Smart Money People...

READ MORE

Darlington Building Society savings reviews can help you to find out more about life at Darlington Building Society. How easy is it to contact Darlington Building Society? And how friendly are they? Our Darlington Building Society savings reviews can help you to find out information like this. Smart Money People is an independent source of honest reviews.

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

Your Savings Reviews

4,619 reviews

Review Darlington Building Society's Savings now

Darlington Building Society Branch Review

I would not have given such a high score, as I have been waiting a week for an answer to a couple of questions, despite phoning. Still waiting.

Uploaded on 31st October 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member

Darlington Building Society Branch Review

Great service, very helpful and friendly

Uploaded on 31st October 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member

Darlington Building Society Branch Review

Great service from Victoria, clear information and good advice, thank you

Uploaded on 31st October 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member

Darlington Building Society Branch Review

Luke give brilliant customer service and made opening childrens isa nice and simple

Uploaded on 31st October 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member

Darlington Building Society Branch Review

Excellent product ( 7 day notice acc) and service, thank you

Uploaded on 31st October 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member

Darlington Building Society Branch Review

everything was fine and straight forward

Uploaded on 31st October 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member

Darlington Building Society Branch Review

Transfering my savings to an ISA,seemed long winded and old fashioned way to do it. I have opened ISA with another bank much easier process

Uploaded on 31st October 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member

Darlington Building Society Branch Review

Clear information with a realistic sense of humor provided, all queries cleared satisfactory

Uploaded on 31st October 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member

Darlington Building Society Branch Review

Always happy with service and staff

Uploaded on 31st October 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member

Darlington Building Society Branch Review

It's the first time I have done this so am unaware at this time on what could be better, however I am pleased with the information and service I have received

Uploaded on 31st October 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member

Darlington Building Society Branch Review

Louise was lovely, explained in depth the products available

Uploaded on 31st October 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member

Darlington Building Society Branch Review

I can come in to a branch and speak to a real person

Uploaded on 31st October 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member

Darlington Building Society Branch Review

Luke very friendly and informative

Uploaded on 31st October 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member

Darlington Building Society Branch Review

Luke was very helpful and explained my options in detail

Uploaded on 31st October 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member

Darlington Building Society Branch Review

Amalgamate the 3 savings accounts that your allowed into 1 account

Uploaded on 31st October 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member

Darlington Building Society Branch Review

Service is first class, very friendly staff from walking in the door to leaving, also very good cup of tea.

Uploaded on 31st October 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member

Darlington Building Society Branch Review

Good counter service, very efficient and friendly

Uploaded on 31st October 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member

Darlington Building Society Branch Review

Always prompt service and friendly staff

Uploaded on 31st October 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member

Darlington Building Society Branch Review

Local branch, human interaction being recognised by staff when walking into branch

Uploaded on 31st October 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member

Darlington Building Society Branch Review

Rang main phone number, operator promised documents would be printed at branch- message wasn't conveyed on my annual

Uploaded on 31st October 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member