NatWest Graduate Account Reviews

  Ratings based on 43 reviews       Last review 2 years ago    

NatWest Graduate Account reviews come from people like you! With so many different current accounts now available, you can read these honest NatWest Graduate Account reviews to find out what life as a NatWest customer is really like. And remember, if you ...

READ MORE

NatWest Graduate Account reviews come from people like you! With so many different current accounts now available, you can read these honest NatWest Graduate Account reviews to find out what life as a NatWest customer is really like. And remember, if you are a NatWest customer, you can write a short review here to help other potential customers. Smart Money People is the UK's leading financial services review site and dedicated to being an independent and honest source of NatWest Graduate Account reviews. Together, we can make financial services work better for everyone.

Overall Rating

Great

1

2

3

4

5
Consumer Credit Awards
Voting in the Insurance Choice Awards 2022 is open!VOTE HERE

Your Graduate Account Reviews

43 reviews

Review NatWest's Graduate Account now

Reliable, easy to bank and responsive to any concerns.

Always had a good experience with Natwest. Generous overdraft, very responsive to any fraudulent activity and easy online banking system.

Reviewed on 18th July 2020
Fifi313131's avatar
Fifi313131

Really easy banking

Natwest are so easy to get in touch with and resolve errors very fast.

Reviewed on 2nd July 2020
owl5454's avatar
owl5454

Does what I need

NatWest does everything I need from a bank, but doesn't offer any particular perks. The app is good, but on the occasions when I have needed to go into a branch, I have found these increasingly scarce.

Reviewed on 7th February 2020
Calum Johnson's avatar
Calum Johnson

best app

will never change banks. such a leading app with so many useful parts to it

Reviewed on 16th January 2020
clouise's avatar
clouise

Quick and easy

It's all hassle free with Natwest, and their online banking and app make it really easy to manage my money and make payments.

Reviewed on 10th February 2019
louiseyd's avatar
louiseyd

Good customer experience

Satisfactory service. Whenever i need help the team is always there for me to help.

Reviewed on 20th December 2018
Mashrura karim's avatar
Mashrura karim

okay sometimes

sometimes good but keep shutting branches

Reviewed on 10th June 2018
becky's avatar
becky

Too many charges

Regularly charged for things that I don't feel I should be

Uploaded on 26th May 2018
Anon's avatar
Anon

Very helpful

Great rates and benefits. Natwest staff are always friendly and helpful.

Reviewed on 5th February 2018
Flickering Ember's avatar
Flickering Ember

Good benefits

Good customer service, excellent bonuses such as taste card and rail card on student account, which automatically transfer into a graduate account

Reviewed on 4th February 2018
Shannon Diment's avatar
Shannon Diment

Great app and account

Really great app, great communication and safe online banking

Reviewed on 17th January 2018
Sean's avatar
Sean

Overall good experience

NatWest offer a relatively straightforward graduate account, with a reasonable sized interest-free overdraft. Branch staff always friendly and helpful. Only complaint is the occasional inability to access online banking.

Reviewed on 11th January 2018
Sarah Wilson's avatar
Sarah Wilson

Great for Gradutes

Excellent. Exactly what I was looking for post university.

Reviewed on 8th November 2017
Kelly Garrett's avatar
Kelly Garrett

Great account

No hassle as my student account automatically updated into the graduate account. The fee free overdraft was invaluable as a graduate and the free 16-25 railcard saved me a lot of money on travel .

Reviewed on 8th November 2017
Rachel Canham 's avatar
Rachel Canham

It's alright

It was easy to set up an account with them, the customer service department were very friendly, clear and precise in their delivery of information.

Reviewed on 9th August 2017
Jas's avatar
Jas

Excellent bank

Natwest are an excellent bank I've been with them all my life

Reviewed on 5th June 2017
Helen Fox's avatar
Helen Fox

Very Good.

Is clear and offered enough time interest free that as a graduate I had time to clear my overdraft.

Reviewed on 2nd June 2017
Zoe Porter's avatar
Zoe Porter

Great bank

I've used Natwest all my life and they've always been great. Never had any problems and always found their customer care a joy to deal with.

Reviewed on 1st June 2017
Helen Fox's avatar
Helen Fox

Quick and easy to set-up

Great terms with interest free overdraft and easy to open. never had an issue with them. great customer service

Reviewed on 30th May 2017
Emily Louise Wilson's avatar
Emily Louise Wilson

great services

they provide a great service and are always very helpful

Reviewed on 11th February 2017
ONeill Hannah's avatar
ONeill Hannah