Hinckley & Rugby Building Society Savings Reviews

  Ratings based on 563 reviews       Last review 3 days ago    

Hinckley & Rugby Building Society savings reviews can help you to find out more about life at Hinckley & Rugby Building Society. How easy is it to contact Hinckley & Rugby Building Society? And how friendly are they? Our Hinckley & Rugby Building Society ...

READ MORE

Hinckley & Rugby Building Society savings reviews can help you to find out more about life at Hinckley & Rugby Building Society. How easy is it to contact Hinckley & Rugby Building Society? And how friendly are they? Our Hinckley & Rugby Building Society savings reviews can help you to find out information like this. Smart Money People is an independent source of honest reviews.

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5
Consumer Credit Awards
Voting in the Consumer Credit Awards 2022 is open!VOTE NOW

Your Savings Reviews

563 reviews

Review Hinckley & Rugby Building Society's Savings now

Renewing account

Very helpful staff pointing out that the rates were going up and sorted accounts for us

Reviewed on 29th June 2022
H&R Member Feedback's avatar
H&R Member Feedback

Reply from Hinckley & Rugby Building Society

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate the feedback and will pass this on to the team.

Helpful and friendly

Good experience, informative and efficient.

Reviewed on 28th June 2022
H&R Member Feedback's avatar
H&R Member Feedback

Reply from Hinckley & Rugby Building Society

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate the feedback and will pass this on to the team.

Helpful staff did everything required very quickly

Unfortunately branch no longer in own village but neighbouring one dealt with us very well & quickly

Reviewed on 28th June 2022
H&R Member Feedback's avatar
H&R Member Feedback

Reply from Hinckley & Rugby Building Society

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate the feedback and will pass this on to the team.

Visit to Rugby branch

The member of staff that served us was very helpful, courteous and knew the products well. very pleasant experience Thank you

Reviewed on 27th June 2022
H&R Member Feedback's avatar
H&R Member Feedback

Reply from Hinckley & Rugby Building Society

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate the feedback and will pass this on to the team.

The good old days

Amazing customer-client experience. Real people available on real telephone numbers. The whole set up is old school with a pass book etc. Its the good old days I remember. I am mid 50s.

Reviewed on 24th June 2022
H&R Member Feedback's avatar
H&R Member Feedback

Reply from Hinckley & Rugby Building Society

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate the feedback and will pass this on to the team.

Savings advice

Great friendly sound savings advice

Reviewed on 22nd June 2022
H&R Member Feedback's avatar
H&R Member Feedback

Reply from Hinckley & Rugby Building Society

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate the feedback and will pass this on to the team.

Excellent

Came in one week, got all information required, opened account following week. Really good service.

Reviewed on 21st June 2022
H&R Member Feedback's avatar
H&R Member Feedback

Reply from Hinckley & Rugby Building Society

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate the feedback and will pass this on to the team.

Change to better account

I moved my money to a new, similar account with a better interest rate. The assistant was polite, professional, friendly and efficient, with a good understanding of the details. I am very happy with the ease of organising the transfer. Thank you

Reviewed on 21st June 2022
H&R Member Feedback's avatar
H&R Member Feedback

Reply from Hinckley & Rugby Building Society

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate the feedback and will pass this on to the team.

Always made to feel welcome

Jo made us feel welcome, understood our requirements and understood my own financial services background so was able to tailor the level of relevant information accordingly. This is the 2nd account we have now opened with the H&RBS and once again we were Read more

Jo made us feel welcome, understood our requirements and understood my own financial services background so was able to tailor the level of relevant information accordingly. This is the 2nd account we have now opened with the H&RBS and once again we were made to feel very welcome during our visit to Lutterworth branch.

Reviewed on 20th June 2022
H&R Member Feedback's avatar
H&R Member Feedback

Reply from Hinckley & Rugby Building Society

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate the feedback and will pass this on to the team.

Savings

I was very impressed with the service provided by the staff Mandy

Reviewed on 19th June 2022
H&R Member Feedback's avatar
H&R Member Feedback

Reply from Hinckley & Rugby Building Society

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate the feedback and will pass this on to the team.

Excellent, very nice lady

Very clear info with good knowledge of different products

Reviewed on 17th June 2022
H&R Member Feedback's avatar
H&R Member Feedback

Reply from Hinckley & Rugby Building Society

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate the feedback and will pass this on to the team.

Very helpful gave ne excellent advice

Very knowledgeable about my requirenents and gave extra advice

Reviewed on 15th June 2022
H&R Member Feedback's avatar
H&R Member Feedback

Reply from Hinckley & Rugby Building Society

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate the feedback and will pass this on to the team.

Excellent service

The reception we got was very friendly and everything was explained very clearly, that made opening a new account very simple.

Reviewed on 14th June 2022
H&R Member Feedback's avatar
H&R Member Feedback

Reply from Hinckley & Rugby Building Society

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate the feedback and will pass this on to the team.

Excellent customer service

We’ve been looking for a savings account that we doesn’t have to be online only , They set everything up for us at the Hinckley and rugby branch in Broughton Astley. Thanks for making it straight forward for us .

Reviewed on 14th June 2022
H&R Member Feedback's avatar
H&R Member Feedback

Reply from Hinckley & Rugby Building Society

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate the feedback and will pass this on to the team.

Savings made easy

I wanted to transfer some of my savings to a two year bond. This was made easy for me by the staff at the Rugby branch providing me with all the assistance I needed to do this and also explaining to me how the product operates. Thank you

Reviewed on 13th June 2022
H&R Member Feedback's avatar
H&R Member Feedback

Reply from Hinckley & Rugby Building Society

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate the feedback and will pass this on to the team.

Lutterworth stars

Lutterworth branch always deliver fantastic service. Helpful, knowledgeable and patient.

Reviewed on 13th June 2022
H&R Member Feedback's avatar
H&R Member Feedback

Reply from Hinckley & Rugby Building Society

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate the feedback and will pass this on to the team.

Brilliant service

The lady explained everything clearly so we understood

Reviewed on 10th June 2022
H&R Member Feedback's avatar
H&R Member Feedback

Reply from Hinckley & Rugby Building Society

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate the feedback and will pass this on to the team.

Brilliant service

The lady who delt with us was brilliant

Reviewed on 10th June 2022
H&R Member Feedback's avatar
H&R Member Feedback

Reply from Hinckley & Rugby Building Society

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate the feedback and will pass this on to the team.

2 year bond

Clear information, helpful staff, local office

Reviewed on 8th June 2022
H&R Member Feedback's avatar
H&R Member Feedback

Reply from Hinckley & Rugby Building Society

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate the feedback and will pass this on to the team.

excellent service

friendly and efficient staff, pleasure to deal with

Reviewed on 7th June 2022
H&R Member Feedback's avatar
H&R Member Feedback

Reply from Hinckley & Rugby Building Society

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate the feedback and will pass this on to the team.